What's new in the world of scams and ScamWarners.
#303354 by Mike Wilson Wed Aug 17, 2016 1:37 am
WARNING the email address [email protected] belongs to a scammer and is not connected to http://www.scamwarners.com in any manner.

The person using the email address [email protected] and claiming to be able to connect you to a legitimate on line lender is a scammer.

No staff member of http://www.scamwarners.com will help you in any way to get a loan. If you receive such an email from this criminal please contact a site moderator or the site administrator at [email protected]

It is ALWAYS a scam
If the pet seller or shipper asks for money to be sent via Western Union, Money Gram, any brand of gift card. Walmart To Walmart , Zelle , PayPal friends and family option, or mentions Cameroon

#303360 by Bryon Williams Wed Aug 17, 2016 2:32 am
A scammer is pretending to from the real website/us.

[email protected]
[email protected]

Please verify using the contact address of this site to verify if you received or responding to an email from this staff.

All Moderator will be in green. Admin will be in red. Scamwarners will be gold and have their email address in their signature. Anything different than email address please contact me.

byronwilliams @ scamwarners.com << Remove the spaces.

Please contacta moferatorstor if you have a question or information about this post.

Please do not tell the scammer he is posted here.

Please remember the fallen. https://www.odmp.org/

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests