Has someone offered you a huge sum of money or a valuable consignment? It's a 419 or advance fee fraud - find out how they work, and what to do to be safe.
#319638 by Tim Atem Thu Feb 16, 2017 10:12 am
reply-to: [email protected]

Goodday, I am seeking your partnership in re-profiling offshore funds for investment purposes in your country to yield good annual returns. Contact me on email [email protected] for further infos. Regards, Sam

====================================
PLEASE DO NOT TELL A SCAMMER HE IS REPORTED HERE!

Learn what a scam is and how to protect yourself
https://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=5
Advertisement

#319746 by Tim Atem Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:52 am

Thank you for your response, I am Samuel Tsien, Big Sam for short as every one calls me. I work with OCBC WHang Bank China as the Group Chief Executive Officer. I have 38 years of banking experience. I have a proposal for investment of funds and would like to seek your collaboration in seeking a lucrative business that would yield a good ROI annually in your country, especially in real estate, poultry farming, Engines, Engineering,and software. Do you work in any of this fields that I have mentioned? If not do you know any lucrative business one can invest for a long time tenure in your country to yield good annual returns?

If Yes, I want you to know and have it in mind that this proposal I am offering would benefit both of us handsomely, if we work together as one. All procedures to carry out this proposal would be carried out in a legal and legitimate manner, so please be rest assured that no problems or dramas would arise.