Has someone offered you a huge sum of money or a valuable consignment? It's a 419 or advance fee fraud - find out how they work, and what to do to be safe.
#420004 by FishyMails Mon Nov 16, 2020 4:30 pm
Reply-to: [email protected]
Date: Fri, 13 Nov 2020 16:38:52 +0100
Subject:

hy

Important: Any email messages I have posted here are scams. Don't reply to these messages or click on any links. Please do not tell these criminals that their messages are posted here.
Advertisement

#420073 by FishyMails Tue Nov 17, 2020 3:59 pm
Date: 2020-11-17 10:14:39 AM +01:00
Subject: HELLO FROM IRAQ

Hello Dearest,

Compliments of the season,

My Name is sgt Jessica Alexander , i hope all is well with you? I am a soldier working as United Nations peace keeping troop in Iraq, on war against terrorism. I see you as a matured and responsible person which motivated me to get in contact with you.

I have in my possession the sum of $3.5 millions dollars Which i made here in Iraq. I deposited this money with a Red Cross agent because of the law. I want you to stand as my beneficiary to receive the fund and keep it safe because I don't trust Red Cross Agent. I want you to help me and keep the money saved in your account so that as soon as I am through with my mission here in Iraq, I will come over to you for us to meet face to face and know each other. I will give you 50% of the total money for your assistance after you have received the money. Please reply back to me if you are willing to work with me so that i can send you more information where the money has been kept by the Red Cross Agent.

Your urgent reply is highly needed.

Best Regard,

Jessica Alexander
ImageImageImageImageImage

Important: Any email messages I have posted here are scams. Don't reply to these messages or click on any links. Please do not tell these criminals that their messages are posted here.
#420170 by FishyMails Wed Nov 18, 2020 2:09 pm
Date: 2020-11-18 7:38:02 AM +01:00