Scams operating under the guise of a charity.
#379236 by malu53 Tue Jan 01, 2019 2:35 pm
Anna Russel on fd
I am looking for: Man
Zip Code: 90001
Age: 64
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Asian
Education: Masters Degree
Job: Retired
Has Kids: No, but eventually
Last Login: 4 Hours ago

I'm a simple and easy going lady, never a Percimist, I expect what ever i lay my Hands upon to work out fine for me

What I am looking for
I need Someone honest, caring, and loving man with a good heart... looking for my best friend


Dear Friend, Greetings to you and your family in the name of God. In my search for a reliable and God fearing person and having gotten your contact through prayers and painstaking efforts I have decided to seek your help in carrying out my last wishes. As you read this, I don't want you to feel sorry for me, because, I believe everyone will die someday. My name is Mrs. Anna Russel; I am a merchant of Asia but presently residing in London . I have been diagnosed with Esophageal cancer .It has defiled all forms of medical treatment, and right now I have only about a few months to live, according to medical experts. I have not particularly lived my life so well, as I never really cared for anyone (not even myself) but my business. Though I am very rich, I was never generous, I was always hostile to people and only focused on my business as that was the only thing I cared for. But now I regret all this, as I now know that there is more to life than just wanting to have or make all the money in the world. I believe when God gives me a second chance to come to this world I would live my life a different way from how I have lived it. Now that God has called me, I have willed and given most of my property and assets to my immediate and extended family members as well as a few close friends. I want God to be merciful to me and accept my soul, so I have decided to give almost to charity organizations, as I want this to be one of the last good deeds I do on earth. So far, I have distributed money to some charity organizations in the Oman , Algeria and Malaysia . Now that my health has deteriorated so badly, I cannot do this myself anymore. I once asked members of my family to close one of my accounts and distribute the money, which I have there to charity organization in Bulgaria and Pakistan ; they refused and kept the money to themselves. Hence, I do not trust them anymore, as they seem not to be contended with what I have left for them. The last of my money, which no one knows of, is the huge cash deposited with a financial Company, Four Million dollars US$4,000,000. Please all i want you to do is to help me collect this Money and dispatch it to charity organizations. Please use this money for the churches and less privileged. I have set aside 30% for you and for your time. God be with you.. and if you know that you can help I will be very happy to hear from you Please, send reply and all correspondences to my LAWYER and also remember to send your private email address for effective communications: Full Name :BARR.Andrew Brown Email Contact: andrew_firms(a t) OR : andrewb518(a t) Your sister in the Lord Anna Russel

email addres here too
however, scammer uses a diff. pic

#379237 by malu53 Tue Jan 01, 2019 2:50 pm
54 years
Square Mile
United Kingdom

add. pics


Image Image Image
#379238 by malu53 Tue Jan 01, 2019 2:52 pm
Lovely Zhen
Age: 51
Gender: Female
Location United Kingdom, England, London
I'm here to meet guys for friendship

About me
I'm Zhenzhen Carley from China but live in London UK. I'm 50yrs widow , have two grown up kids married and live on their own now. I work as marketing department manager. Ask me more. Lol

and and watching movie, going to the museum

Additional details
Appearance: Gorgeous
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Marital Status: Widowed
Has Children: Yes
Wants Children: No
Height: 167 cm (5' 6")
Weight: 62 kg (137 lbs)
Body Type: Average
Education: High School Graduate
Smoking: No
Profession: Marketing manager
Drinking: No
Income: Upper
Character: Sociable
The person I would like to meet
Someone who is honest and understanding

uses 1st pic posted
#404104 by maluu53 Sun Feb 02, 2020 7:49 pm
Anna Russel on fd
Online Now
looking for Man 28-89
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am looking for: Man
Age: 68
Height: 4 ft. 7 in.
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Asian
Education: Masters Degree
Job: Retired
Has Kids: No
Last Login: 44 Minutes ago

same blurbs as in starting post, new email address

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests