Check Scams, Debt Collection scams and other financial scams.
#277526 by AlanJones Mon Dec 07, 2015 12:19 am
Financial Instruments Scammer - [email protected]

From LinkedIn:
Hello,

I work as an introducer on behalf of a French financial firm. I would like you to send me the copy of the bank instrument / Bond you want to monetize at: [email protected] for my Managing Director's consideration and we shall get back to you with an interesting monetization offer.

Sincerely,
Marcel Djo

Please do not tell scammers that they are listed here - it will take them seconds to change their fake details and their new details will not be listed for any future victims to find.
Advertisement

#288025 by AlanJones Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:35 am
Bank Instruments Scam - [email protected]

From LinkedIn:
PPP, 300% Gross historical profit in 30 days bullet,50% per week X 40 weeks, Admin hold by MT/760 Block of Funds.

Funds have to be free from drug trafficking, money laundering and terrorism.
This is managed buy/sale of medium term notes with proven exit buyers.
The instruments are sold first and then bought.
It is leveraged trade through passive credit line.
Minimum amount : Five Million ,5 M
Banks: ALL top Banks worldwide
For Small Cap Program – Client must send a Blocking SWIFT MT-760 (MT-799 Is not acceptable)
A Pre-advise can’t be accepted for the small-cap program – Only SWIFT MT-760 Blocking is accepted

When sending a SWIFT MT-760 the funds are NOT MOVED but are BLOCKED/ RESERVED. It is held in the account of the client at the sending bank and the block SWIFT MT-760 is then used as negotiated (IT is non – Callable) collateral for the duration of the trading activity.

Third party transactions are also acceptable.
Profit Historical Guideline:
(1): 2% Advance of the face value received.
(2): 30–Day Bullet trade paying 300% of the face value
(3): 40-weeks long term trade paying 50% of the face value per week.