Information on romance scams and scammers.
#129230 by ratt84 Mon Oct 15, 2012 4:56 pm
FMF
sgtrichiecares11
Godfearing woman..
Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Location: New York, California, US

Image

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
but i really believe its really hard to come by but i am taking the chance now to be with that special soul
great family value
honesty and fidelity too.that is what i call the inner beauty which matter so much to me.
however
i am new to this online dating thing but in search for a strong and healthy relationship where two souls can make the heart warm and true in love. i have long to be with someone who will share her warm heart with me cos i have got a warm heart to share in
i am not that kind of man that has all his interest on the outside beauty when the inner being counts most. i feel its so important for the woman i will be with to have a warm good heart
i just want you to know the man i have been
true love

About Me
I am Staff Sergeant Richmond Curtis, age 45 from Palo Alto, California. out of my own decision i have decided to put some words down
thought i will be 100% open and honest with you. I want to tell a little
about me...my dad is from the Palo Alto and my mom from United Kingdom..I lived my early childhood in the UNITED KINGDOM with my parents before moving back to the states when i was a teenager to proceed for a rewarding career.I lost my Dad some years ago,but my Mom still lives in the UK though..
Advertisement

#129231 by ratt84 Mon Oct 15, 2012 4:58 pm
tagged.com

Sgtrichmond C
Last Active: 8 hours ago
Tagline: am not searching for that perfect one,just need a Godfearing woman
Member Since: October 13, 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Birmingham, United Kingdom
Age: 45
Relationship Status: Single
Interested In: Serious Relationship
Languages: English, Français, Nederlands
Ethnicity: Native American
Religion: Christian
Orientation: Straight

name tag says 'House'
#129232 by ratt84 Mon Oct 15, 2012 5:03 pm
FB
Michael House
Worked at militry :lol:
Went to West Orange - Stark High School
From Adamsville, Alabama

About Michael
I am a sensitive, expressive, and open man. I am about retired and am looking for a compatible partner. I do not go to pubs any more to meet people. I baby-sit occasionally, I do a little craft work, and gardening (?), as much as one can in a small unit, with small courtyard, I love watching "home and gardening" shows, also crime and psychological dramas on tv. Also "chick flicks". I like "getting into" the computer, and finding out what wonders it performs. I love the water and beach.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 39 guests