Information on romance scams and scammers.
#206557 by Grunt Wed Jun 18, 2014 2:47 pm
Grey1
I am a US Soldier deployed in IRAN :=)
I am pretty easy going a good listener. Let me say that, what you are about to read may inspire you, denture you, make you sad, or even anger you. But i think that honesty is the best policy.
Age & Gender: 41 Year Old Man
Location: Killeen, Texas, North Carolina, US
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: United States Army
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
abusers or fighting. i don
cheating
i don
lying
t have the respect to be faithful to the one they are with
t like being around people who are drug users and those who make a habit of getting drunk. if someone doesn
t like head games
than get rid of them first.

About Me
.I'm honest, faithful, caring, respectful, responsible and witty. I like having fun and laughing.I like most kinds of music, except rap. I also like to sing karaoke for fun. Other interests include drawing, writing poetry, reading, art, museums,concerts, camping, hunting and fishing. I don't watch much TV, but I do like a good happy ending movie now and then, (but not at a walk in theater).I don't mind getting my hands dirty and do a lot of yard-work and remodeling myself. Will even help work on cars. I don't care for sports much, but don't mind if a woman likes them if it doesn't take much time away.

My Perfect First Date
A real person, who likes them self and is comfortable with who they are, even if not where they are,i am seeking someone who can keep up with me, challenge me and inspire me. And who is intelligent, has ideas, may be creative and has needs and/or expectations to be fulfilled,I am looking for my soul mate to share life dreams with, someone who still believes in romance,fun,and is a true gentle woman at heart

Image

thanks dear you can add me on my email address [email protected] i will be waiting to hear from you okay,Do you think a long distance relationship works and do you think one would work for you ?do you believe in Love and think you can be loved by someone ?

yahoo avatar
Image
Advertisement

#206563 by Grunt Wed Jun 18, 2014 3:01 pm
DHU
kylegrey
Last Online: This week
Location: Los Angeles California
Zip Code: 90001
Age: 40
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Ethnicity: White
Religion: Catholic
Politics: Moderate
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Income: Didn't Say
Job: Self-Employed
Smoke: Didn't Say
Has Kids: Yes, not living with me

About Me
I'm a hard worker,I love music, art, sports, and life. Sunny days r great, but rainy days make me feel alive. my personality type tends toward being outgoing. People would most often describe me energetic, loving,caring, extremely emotional, bubbly, understanding, very supportive, very caring and warm, very passionate and loving,i dont drink nor smoke,i am not into any kind of drugs as well,i like to hang out and have nice time with my partner,I love to bowl, though I haven't done it in years and shoot pool, play cards, just cruise on a beautiful sunny day,I love the water and one day hope to be blessed to have a home on the water.I love to cook and play video games with my mother and sometimes we swim at the pool in the evening.....and sometimes we ride on our four wheeler.

Image Image

Image Image

Image Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 29 guests