Information on romance scams and scammers.
#206715 by Grunt Thu Jun 19, 2014 12:20 pm
gregg05
Searching for Love
Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Man
Location: Alameda, California, US
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Archeologist
My Marital Status: Single

My Interest Keywords / Tags
50 in a relationship and not one sided.i
i am looking for a real woman to spend the rest of my life with.one that knows that it is 50
i need a person that is honest and true to me and them self
i need someone that likes to be touched and held and is not afraid of showing affection in public or private. i need someone that is not into games i don
m looking for someone honest and true and someone that can show love easy and not try to hide like they are ashame of the person that they are with. if you cant be faithful to one person please don
t bother because i don
t contact me
t like being hurt any more..
t like head games if you don
t really want a relationship with someone please don

About Me
I am a very easy going person, I try to take care of others needs and feeling instead of my own. I am looking for someone to care for me and love me as much as i care and love them. I am honest and caring person.I want some one who is for one person and only that one.

Image

Thanks for the respond. Gregg is my name, i came across your profile and i found it interesting. I would love to know you more better if you don`t mind, you can drop your email or phone # for better communication.I can write more about me with you and share with you more pics. Hope to read from you soon.
My email is [email protected]
Advertisement

#206832 by Grunt Fri Jun 20, 2014 12:20 pm
Hello xxx,
How are you today?,Sorry for the delay in responds to your
mail and i hope you are having a nice time, as for me am cool and
lonely. Am new to this and most of the ladies i read from on the site
are not what am looking for in life......I can just make use of this
period to say that you do "you sound nice" .
More about me I am Gregg Silver, widower,i was born and raised
in the United Kingdom, obtained my degree in
Institute of Archaeology, University College London and i got my
masters degree in Archaeological Institute of America, where i met my
lovely late wife, we lived together for 12yrs before death took her
away. I find very much peace and tranquility in Cali.I am into
research and this makes me travel and i love my job...I'm 5'9" 175
with a average build, 54yrs old and i do think age is just a
number,mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm,
caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person.I
am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play
golf and I enjoy chilling with my friend/family , I like going to the
movies , or watching movies in my room , I like swimming , fishing,
listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling , going
bowling and also a good cook.I am a family oriented person and There
is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for
yourself..
I am really interested in wanting to know about what makes you
the special person you are today, I want to know more about your
family, your background, your life experiences, past relationships,
your goals and dreams, your interests, and anything else you want to
tell me. I even want to learn about the secrets you very rarely share
with someone!. So come on and share it all with me, as I am not here
to talk to you about general things such as partying, the weather,
sports, e.c.t. I want to learn about you and what makes up your heart
and soul, as the friendship I want to build with you I want it to be
like no other you have ever shared in or experienced. This friendship
I want to build with you will be filled with substance, quality,
spirituality and potential.
I look forward to hear from you soon!.
Gregg
Date: Thu, 19 Jun 2014
From: Gregg Silver <[email protected]>

Image

Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests