Fake banks, couriers, law firms, escrow and other fake sites used in scams.
#318842 by HannahsDad Mon Feb 06, 2017 8:11 am
KB Capital at http://kb-capital.com

Steals the name of a UK registered company
KB Capital Limited of 110 Carlton Avenue East Wembley Middlesex HA9 8LY
Company No. 07885205

Check the UK Companies House register here: http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk//wcfr ... ompanyInfo

Check the UK Financial Services Register here: https://www.fca.org.uk/firms/financial- ... s-register

KB Capital is a private investment house and that was first formed as a commodity company back in 1994. From our humble beginnings as commodities traders, we have now grown to offer various financial products and services throughout the UK and Europe. This, coupled with the issuance of our license to trade within the EEA (European Economic Area), means that the company is going from strength to strength, and we are now able to offer wider range of investment vehicles including stocks & shares, bonds, pensions, and always keeping a focus on Initial Public Offerings (IPOs).

While we do offer products and services in various arenas and sectors, we tend to stay focused on what we excell at. Over the years KB Capital have been involved in a large number of incredibly successful IPOs with two notable cases being the luxury sports car manufacturer Ferrari, and the Chinese E-Commerce giant, the Alibaba Group, most well know for their online shopping platform alibaba.com.

30 St. Mary Axe, London, ECV 1LP
Phone No :- 0207 139 8640
Email :- [email protected]

Created anonymously 1st February 2017 for 1 year only


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests