Information on romance scams and scammers.
#342873 by malu53 Thu Oct 26, 2017 11:53 am
Kateofori L
Last Active: Online now!
Member Since: October 26, 2017
Gender: Female
Location: Arlington, MA
Age: 30
Ethnicity: Other

Image <<< porn model Talia Shepard

add. tagged pics are not fsmily friendly :D

I'm here looking for a life partner for a long term relationship and first we have to be friends to get to know more about each other and see where this will lead us to well you can text me or add me on hangout add [email protected]
30 minutes ago

#360729 by malu53 Fri Mar 30, 2018 6:28 pm
Naomi naj on ts
33, Woman, Single
Ohioville, United States
Looks for: Man
26 - 40 years
Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship


Yes, and you can join me on hangouts at [email protected]
#360730 by malu53 Fri Mar 30, 2018 6:36 pm
same pic on
wendy hearton
Age: 35 years old
I'm from: City of: texas Dallas
I'm need: a male 45-74 years old for marriage
About me: without children

Some words about myself: I am very feminine, mysterious and sweet lady. I like taking care of people and doing for them as much as I can. I am kind and family-oriented. My biggest dream is to create a family of my own because my parents passed away and I left alone in this big world. Yes, I have a lot of friends and relatives but I want to find the only one man who will become my real and only one family.

Skype avatar

#362463 by malu53 Wed Apr 18, 2018 6:12 pm
Naominaj on ts
33, Woman, Single
Ohioville, United States
Looks for:Man26 - 40 years
Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

pic already posted here

My self-introduction
I do not think that I am not better than others, but I hope to be the best for my future partner. You will see that I`m active and spontaneous. I like to laugh and always try to be positive. I always try to understand others and it is easy for me to make friends. I am honest and open with my close people. I have everything to become an excellent wife, the best friend and a passionate lover for my man!

Things I like about myself
I cook well, I like to cook. I go into modeling clothes and sewing fashionable and beautiful clothes. Now this is my business. I love animals, I had a dog, she was a member of the family, but now she is not. I go in for sports to be in great shape.

My favourite outdoor activities are
I am cheerful, romantic, honest, positive, open woman. I am able to listen, understand, give advice. I have a kind heart and I love to help people. I love new discoveries in my life, I never stop learning something new. I have a soft, flexible nature. I am active and sportive lady - I adore cycle racing, camping, hiking, picnics on nature. I like traveling and learning new cultures. Also I`m fond of fitness and dancing, especially belly-dancing. I like to visit theaters, opera, ballet. I read many books, especially psychological literature. And most of all I cook delicious meal.

I might look for you if
Need partner: 35 - 65 years old

I do believe that relationships between a man and a woman are much bigger than just a marriage. Love is much bigger than marriage and it can have different forms. I am a sincere person and here I am looking for the same man. So if we feel that we like each other, let's meet!
#362464 by malu53 Wed Apr 18, 2018 6:20 pm
33, Woman, Single
Texas City, United States
Looks for:
26 - 40 years
Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

bolton cindy
34, Woman, Single
Texas City, United States (m)
Looking for:
Single Man
38 - 67 years
Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

Jamila Jami on galactic
37, Woman, Single
Virginia, United States
Looks for: Man
29 - 43 years
Long-te rm dating, Short-term dating, Friendship
#362491 by malu53 Thu Apr 19, 2018 1:57 am
Prettylonely on ts
34, Woman, Single
Nevada, United States
Looks for: Single Man
30 - 96 years
Long-term dating
Wendy Hearton
Fallas, Texas
United States
from USaA
#362492 by malu53 Thu Apr 19, 2018 2:26 am
christina laureano
Seeking: Male Age 37 to 70
Status: 30 Divorced Straight Female
Location: Dale Ware Virginia
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself

Height: 5'7 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise 2 times a week

Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Income: $15,001 to $25,000
Occupation: Stylist
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States

Am a single lady and I deal with antiques and am also a stylist, I'm personal and loving caring lady who is seeking for the right special man to settle down my life with and spend the rest of life time together... My man must be loving, honest, kind, caring and God fearing person to make happy home, I like the out door and the beach and also go to movie .

Someone who is honest to be with and care for me. Someone who will make happy home

Will be someone who I want to settle down with In life
#367014 by malu53 Tue Jun 12, 2018 6:16 am
blessingnumes on wd
33, Woman, Single
City of London, United Kingdom
Looks for: Man
49 - 73 years
Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship


look on hangout

#399937 by malu_53 Fri Nov 08, 2019 6:28 pm
2nd approach
scammer inboxed:

how are you doing today nice to see your reply here in my inbox since we don't have the same time i will like you write me on my private email at [email protected] so we can have more time to talk about our self thanks for your time and i will be glad to hear from you sooner have a nice day

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 37 guests