Fake banks, couriers, law firms, escrow and other fake sites used in scams.
#394245 by godsart Tue Aug 13, 2019 12:55 pm
Hopefully, you read this before you are scammed of any money, however if it's too late, still read through to see what you can do to stop this criminal ring.

After placing an order with 'overnight shipping' on onlinesafemedshop.com / alphaglobalhealthmart.com, I received an invoice requesting payment by Western Union, Wire, or Direct Deposit to Hans F Tasha (further detailed below). The chat representative "Julie" seems to always be online to help take my money. After instructing "Julie" that I only would pay by credit card, she directed me to pay through MelioPayments.com. However, Melio Payments declined to process the transaction because it was 'medical' related. So finally, "Julie told me I could pay via Paypal to Prajith S "[email protected]" to which I sent $509.39.

The next day they sent an email from fake shipping company "[email protected]" requesting to verify my address with subject line: "PARCEL DELIVERY ADDRESS AUTHENTICATION CONFIRMATION ATTENTION NEEDED!! EZ9717C9C3CFL" to which I immediately replied verifying my address.

Next, they sent sent a 'shipping notice' originating from "Dispatch center 2703 Mt Ephraim Ave Camden, NJ 08104, USA" (literally a non-existent address) with a fake tracking number link on a fraud EMS domain http://emsglobalpostmail.com/tracking.html

Side note: I already got this website shut down by reporting them to abuse at the registrar and hosting company. This website looks similar to EMS.POST, however if you check the domain registration details, you will see it's a newly created domain.

Here is what the website with all the fake details looked like before it was removed:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1GBumki ... SFrC8/view

The scammers use an elaborate scheme with a network of websites by sending a fake tracking number on a look-alike EMS.Post shipping websites.

Lastly, the scammers sent an email titled "URGENT DELIVERY ATTENTION NEEDED!!" with a 'photo' of my package being held by "United States Postal Service" (which is criminal and fraudulent representation) 'pending Refundable insurance deposit fee' of $2,950.00 (which is when I knew it was fraud since the United States Postal Service doesn't require such a thing).

Paypal refused to refund the money stating medicines are not covered by their terms and conditions. So if you pay with Paypal know that your purchase will never be protected for medicines even if you have proof that nothing was delivered.

I initiated a chargeback through my credit card company who assures me I am covered by VISA terms and conditions since a package was never delivered.

HansF Tasha is the criminal money launderer and here are his various bank details
Account Holder=Hans F Tasha;
Account number=104794374785 ;
Wire Routing Number=091000022;
Bank Address =800 Nicollet Mall, Bc-Mn-H20i Minneapolis, Mn 55402;
Bank name = U.S. Bank;


Account Holder=HansF Tasha;
Bank Name=Firefly Credit Union;
Account number=339171;
Wire Routing Number=291074722;
Bank Address=11121 Fountains Drive North Maple Grove, MN 55369;

The scammers contacted me from various emails addresses including: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], and [email protected]

If you've been scammed file a police report to where-ever the bank information you received is. If you got the one in Minneapolis call (612) 673-3000 or North Maple Grove call (763) 494-6100.

Additionally contact the hosting company and registrar abuse departments with your criminal complaint by looking up the WHOIS of the domain such as:
https://mxtoolbox.com/SuperTool.aspx?ac ... tworktools

File government complaints with https://www.ic3.gov/complaint/default.aspx/ and https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/? ... t&panel1-1

#394246 by Terminator5 Tue Aug 13, 2019 1:36 pm
Thanks for posting a warning on these suspicious looking websites . Someone will look into it .

And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather expose them. But all things that are exposed are made manifest by the light, for whatever makes manifest is light.
#394248 by Terminator5 Tue Aug 13, 2019 3:45 pm
Well you did a good job reporting the fake shipper . Its a ClientHold as of 3rd August 2019.


Could not find an IP address for this domain name.

Registry Domain ID: 2374773917_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.ionos.com
Registrar URL: http://www.ionos.com
Updated Date: 2019-08-03T01:07:00Z
Creation Date: 2019-03-30T02:34:59Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2021-03-30T02:34:59Z
Registrar: 1&1 IONOS SE
Registrar IANA ID: 83
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.6105601459
Domain Status: clientHold https://icann.org/epp#clientHold
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: redemptionPeriod https://icann.org/epp#redemptionPeriod

The email address "[email protected]" googles up some additional dead websites, and also its listed as a contact on the Fakebook Profile below .

1 newfashiongame.com
2 bestfreeseotools.in

https://www.facebook.com/pg/OfficialGod ... e_internal

Born on April 24, 1973


Call 09633675592

[email protected]

Sachin Tendulkar

And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather expose them. But all things that are exposed are made manifest by the light, for whatever makes manifest is light.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 22 guests