The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • Is this person real? Layton Smith

  • The scammer's basic kit; photos of widows and orphans, passports, certificates and court documents, all guaranteed 100% fake or stolen
The scammer's basic kit; photos of widows and orphans, passports, certificates and court documents, all guaranteed 100% fake or stolen
  by Redsonia001
 
Hello to all.. :D
I need help with something, im romanian live in Romania, a person from USA contacted me thro FACEBOOK, i talked with him during almost one month, i wana ask u all if this is for real or just scam? I will add what papers he send me, he said he needed so he can leave from his work, a military zone he said . http://prntscr.com/l08smy http://prntscr.com/l08stv
This man didnt ask yet for nothing just this papers to me and i sign them and send them, but someone told me that is can be a scam. Can someone help me?
  by Mike Wilson
 
You are in contact with a scammer and not a real soldier. Stop all contact with this person without telling him that you know he is a fake.
  by Redsonia001
 
Mike Wilson wrote:You are in contact with a scammer and not a real soldier. Stop all contact with this person without telling him that you know he is a fake.
Thank you very much. I will do that.