Information on romance scams and scammers.
Topics Statistics Last post
Warning about armymail.com addresses
1
  • ...
  • 14, 15, 16
    by Jillian Tue Sep 28, 2010 12:41 pm
    225 Replies
    77420 Views
    by Dotti
    Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:21 pm
    Information for Romance Scam Victims
    by Dotti Sun May 08, 2011 7:30 am
    1 Replies
    31340 Views
    by Dotti
    Fri Mar 07, 2014 2:39 pm
    Romance Scam victim interview requests
    by Dotti Fri Jun 01, 2012 10:26 am
    0 Replies
    12736 Views
    by Dotti
    Fri Jun 01, 2012 10:26 am
    Scammers Impersonating Military Personnel
    by Dotti Thu Feb 18, 2010 6:52 am
    1 Replies
    41732 Views
    by Michelle
    Thu Feb 03, 2011 6:35 am
    Are you in contact with a love scammer?
    by Dotti Fri Sep 04, 2009 7:55 am
    3 Replies
    100291 Views
    by Dotti
    Fri Sep 04, 2009 8:09 am
    An introduction to love or dating scams
    by Julia Sat Jul 14, 2007 2:20 pm
    0 Replies
    31318 Views
    by Julia
    Sat Jul 14, 2007 2:20 pm
    Nigerian Scammer - Anderson Wilson
    by FebruaryStar Thu Apr 24, 2014 8:47 am
    1 Replies
    42 Views
    by FebruaryStar
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 11:26 am
    mkrb01@yahoo.com
    by Grunt Mon Apr 14, 2014 2:19 am
    2 Replies
    75 Views
    by Grunt
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 8:37 am
    scammers with pictures of Ann Angel
    1, 2 by malu53 Sun Aug 19, 2012 4:29 pm
    25 Replies
    13904 Views
    by Grunt
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 8:15 am
    Gavin Collins
    1, 2 by scooby101 Fri Mar 21, 2014 6:01 am
    28 Replies
    11287 Views
    by scooby101
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 8:11 am
    Davis Nelson - davis_nelson55@hotmail.com
    1, 2, 3 by AlanJones Fri Apr 11, 2014 1:56 am
    30 Replies
    1032 Views
    by scooby101
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 8:05 am
    izu99@yahoo.com
    by Grunt Thu Apr 24, 2014 7:39 am
    3 Replies
    27 Views
    by Grunt
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 7:56 am
    David Robin - davidrobin814@yahoo.com
    by scooby101 Mon Apr 21, 2014 9:48 am
    5 Replies
    94 Views
    by scooby101
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 7:35 am
    Jerry - jerrysayyah@gmail.com
    by scooby101 Thu Apr 17, 2014 3:27 pm
    7 Replies
    195 Views
    by scooby101
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 7:29 am
    James Helmick - jh2000877@gmail.com
    1, 2, 3 by AlanJones Sat Feb 22, 2014 12:50 pm
    44 Replies
    3286 Views
    by scooby101
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 7:27 am
    David M. Rodriguez - drodriguez_1954@yahoo.com
    1
  • ...
  • 4, 5, 6
    by AlanJones Tue Dec 31, 2013 1:28 am
    79 Replies
    5241 Views
    by scooby101
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 7:25 am
    Mark Welsh - markwelsh11@hotmail.com
    by AlanJones Thu Apr 24, 2014 7:16 am
    0 Replies
    13 Views
    by AlanJones
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 7:16 am
    Lucas Thomas - lucasthomas1952@hotmail.com
    by AlanJones Tue Apr 22, 2014 12:56 pm
    7 Replies
    171 Views
    by Grunt
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 6:21 am
    Gerald Smith - geraldsmith_100@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Sun Apr 20, 2014 12:26 pm
    10 Replies
    241 Views
    by AlanJones
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 5:57 am
    John Ashby - johnashby124@gmail.com
    1, 2 by AlanJones Mon Apr 14, 2014 5:25 pm
    18 Replies
    464 Views
    by AlanJones
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 5:37 am
    Berry Morgan - bmorgan1001@yahoo.com
    by Ginger Lee Sun Feb 09, 2014 10:22 am
    12 Replies
    561 Views
    by AlanJones
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 5:29 am
    Joseph P Gorence - jaypgorence@gmail.com
    1, 2, 3 by AlanJones Thu Mar 27, 2014 7:20 am
    30 Replies
    2958 Views
    by AlanJones
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 5:25 am
    dogbe.harrison@yahoo.com
    by Grunt Thu Apr 24, 2014 4:55 am
    3 Replies
    19 Views
    by Grunt
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 5:14 am
    David Uche, daviducheugwu@yahoo.com
    by Grunt Wed Jan 29, 2014 4:56 pm
    10 Replies
    268 Views
    by AlanJones
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 1:42 am
    Nicholas Wilson - nicholassam872@yahoo.co.uk
    by Ginger Lee Tue Feb 18, 2014 12:48 pm
    6 Replies
    274 Views
    by AlanJones
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 1:30 am
    Bravo Lanier - bravolanier123@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Sat Apr 19, 2014 4:26 am
    9 Replies
    189 Views
    by AlanJones
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 1:11 am
    Carl Muller - carlmuller41@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Mon Apr 21, 2014 10:27 am
    7 Replies
    121 Views
    by AlanJones
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 1:09 am
    James Stevens - james_stevens51@aol.com
    1, 2, 3 by AlanJones Sun Feb 23, 2014 6:46 am
    32 Replies
    1143 Views
    by AlanJones
    Thu Apr 24, 2014 1:05 am
    michaeltucker274@yahoo.com , patrick_flcamelia@hotmail.com
    by began steele Thu Mar 27, 2014 6:13 am
    2 Replies
    494 Views
    by loveisalliseek
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 7:37 pm
    Michael Alberto - michael.alberto50@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Wed Apr 23, 2014 1:14 pm
    3 Replies
    84 Views
    by Grunt
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 5:17 pm
    MBE / eunicembembe@live.com
    by rococo Wed Apr 23, 2014 12:55 pm
    1 Replies
    29 Views
    by Grunt
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 5:07 pm
    David Rodriguez - rodriguezd115@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Fri Apr 18, 2014 10:50 am
    5 Replies
    202 Views
    by scooby101
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 4:36 pm
    Peter Debello - debellopeter9@gmail.com
    by scooby101 Mon Mar 10, 2014 5:22 am
    12 Replies
    1455 Views
    by scooby101
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 4:29 pm
    Steven Jcole, steven_jcole@yahoo.com
    by Grunt Wed Apr 23, 2014 4:21 am
    3 Replies
    55 Views
    by Grunt
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 3:25 pm
    Confirmed Scammer Verbage
    1
  • ...
  • 10, 11, 12
    by boots201 Sun Feb 09, 2014 11:42 pm
    177 Replies
    5510 Views
    by boots201
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 2:55 pm
    Christian Richardson - chrisrichy48@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Fri Apr 11, 2014 2:04 am
    4 Replies
    292 Views
    by AlanJones
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 12:50 pm
    Tanya - tatsapopmolk@gmail.com
    by AlanJones Thu Feb 27, 2014 1:01 pm
    11 Replies
    476 Views
    by AlanJones
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 11:05 am
    Rafael D. Arathon - relthon@hotmail.com
    1, 2 by AlanJones Thu Apr 10, 2014 2:01 pm
    21 Replies
    658 Views
    by AlanJones
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 8:51 am
    William John - william.john503@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Sun Apr 20, 2014 3:16 am
    11 Replies
    263 Views
    by AlanJones
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 8:22 am
    Lilian David, lillianidavid@hotmail.com
    by Grunt Wed Apr 23, 2014 7:59 am
    2 Replies
    62 Views
    by Grunt
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 8:14 am
    Mark Jerry - mike4real@live.com
    1
  • ...
  • 4, 5, 6
    by AlanJones Mon Feb 03, 2014 4:22 pm
    77 Replies
    6129 Views
    by AlanJones
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 7:33 am
    PARK JOHNSTEAD - parkjstead@hotmail.com
    by AlanJones Tue Apr 22, 2014 7:18 am
    3 Replies
    51 Views
    by AlanJones
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 7:22 am
    Mark Andre - markandre27@yahoo.com
    1, 2 by AlanJones Fri Mar 28, 2014 1:53 pm
    23 Replies
    1967 Views
    by AlanJones
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 7:09 am
    Gomez Carl aka warman190@gmail.com
    by Grunt Wed Apr 23, 2014 5:47 am
    2 Replies
    38 Views
    by Grunt
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 6:16 am
    Lewis Gilbert, lewisgilbert941@yahoo.com
    by Grunt Tue Apr 22, 2014 4:21 pm
    2 Replies
    81 Views
    by Grunt
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 4:13 am
    Anderson Murray - anderson.murray101@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Tue Apr 22, 2014 10:35 am
    5 Replies
    144 Views
    by AlanJones
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 2:10 am
    Adam Collins Peter - Adamcollinspeter@yahoo.com
    1, 2 by AlanJones Sun Apr 06, 2014 3:42 am
    22 Replies
    3565 Views
    by AlanJones
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 1:59 am
    Mark Walker - mark_unique73@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Sat Apr 19, 2014 7:55 am
    4 Replies
    144 Views
    by AlanJones
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 1:56 am
    Marcus Dawn, marcusdawn43@yahoo.com
    1, 2, 3, 4, 5 by malu53 Sun Jul 14, 2013 2:02 pm
    61 Replies
    7548 Views
    by AlanJones
    Wed Apr 23, 2014 1:50 am
    Chris Wilson, chris_wilson290@yahoo.com
    by Grunt Mon Mar 26, 2012 7:29 am
    4 Replies
    417 Views
    by boots201
    Tue Apr 22, 2014 8:39 pm

    Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Alexa [Bot], Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], scooby101 and 21 guests

    Forum permissions

    You cannot post new topics in this forum
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum
    You cannot edit your posts in this forum
    You cannot delete your posts in this forum