Information on romance scams and scammers.
Topics Statistics Last post
Warning about armymail.com addresses
1
  • ...
  • 14, 15, 16
    by Jillian Tue Sep 28, 2010 12:41 pm
    225 Replies
    77086 Views
    by Dotti
    Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:21 pm
    Information for Romance Scam Victims
    by Dotti Sun May 08, 2011 7:30 am
    1 Replies
    31127 Views
    by Dotti
    Fri Mar 07, 2014 2:39 pm
    Romance Scam victim interview requests
    by Dotti Fri Jun 01, 2012 10:26 am
    0 Replies
    12655 Views
    by Dotti
    Fri Jun 01, 2012 10:26 am
    Scammers Impersonating Military Personnel
    by Dotti Thu Feb 18, 2010 6:52 am
    1 Replies
    41580 Views
    by Michelle
    Thu Feb 03, 2011 6:35 am
    Are you in contact with a love scammer?
    by Dotti Fri Sep 04, 2009 7:55 am
    3 Replies
    99989 Views
    by Dotti
    Fri Sep 04, 2009 8:09 am
    An introduction to love or dating scams
    by Julia Sat Jul 14, 2007 2:20 pm
    0 Replies
    31167 Views
    by Julia
    Sat Jul 14, 2007 2:20 pm
    Michael Larry - miclarry52@yahoo.com
    by scooby101 Mon Mar 24, 2014 7:41 am
    11 Replies
    659 Views
    by scooby101
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 3:20 pm
    Henk Brighton, henkbrightonsven@yahoo.com
    by Grunt Fri Apr 18, 2014 2:27 pm
    2 Replies
    90 Views
    by Grunt
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 1:14 pm
    Gerald Smith <geraldsmith_100@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Sun Apr 20, 2014 12:26 pm
    1 Replies
    36 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 12:30 pm
    Kiels Smith - smithkiels@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Fri Apr 18, 2014 5:27 am
    8 Replies
    235 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 10:34 am
    Mark Gray, markgray660@gmail.com
    by Grunt Thu Apr 03, 2014 10:50 am
    5 Replies
    2137 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 10:23 am
    John Ashby - johnashby124@gmail.com
    by AlanJones Mon Apr 14, 2014 5:25 pm
    12 Replies
    319 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 9:48 am
    Adam Collins Peter - Adamcollinspeter@yahoo.com
    1, 2 by AlanJones Sun Apr 06, 2014 3:42 am
    21 Replies
    3415 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 9:47 am
    William John - william.john503@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Sun Apr 20, 2014 3:16 am
    4 Replies
    80 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 9:42 am
    Tony Scott - tonyscott91114@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Tue Apr 01, 2014 7:11 am
    11 Replies
    1265 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 8:17 am
    Marcus Dawn, marcusdawn43@yahoo.com
    1, 2, 3, 4 by malu53 Sun Jul 14, 2013 2:02 pm
    57 Replies
    7355 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 8:12 am
    Robert Collins J. - robertcollins1@live.com
    by AlanJones Mon Apr 14, 2014 5:58 am
    10 Replies
    454 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 7:09 am
    Erhan Uzun - erhanuzun60@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Wed Apr 02, 2014 2:44 pm
    5 Replies
    863 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 7:06 am
    Gary Patrick - garypatrick53@gmail.com
    1, 2 by AlanJones Sun Apr 06, 2014 3:26 am
    21 Replies
    1224 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 6:53 am
    Thomas Kurt - thomas_kurt2012@yahoo.com
    by scooby101 Wed Apr 09, 2014 7:25 am
    7 Replies
    318 Views
    by scooby101
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 6:11 am
    Jerry - jerrysayyah@gmail.com
    by scooby101 Thu Apr 17, 2014 3:27 pm
    5 Replies
    114 Views
    by scooby101
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 4:55 am
    David M. Rodriguez - drodriguez_1954@yahoo.com
    1
  • ...
  • 4, 5, 6
    by AlanJones Tue Dec 31, 2013 1:28 am
    78 Replies
    5025 Views
    by scooby101
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 4:45 am
    Gavin Collins
    1, 2 by scooby101 Fri Mar 21, 2014 6:01 am
    23 Replies
    11125 Views
    by scooby101
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 4:42 am
    Henry Toms - henry.toms01@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Tue Apr 15, 2014 4:48 am
    10 Replies
    257 Views
    by scooby101
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 4:34 am
    Joseph P Gorence - jaypgorence@gmail.com
    1, 2 by AlanJones Thu Mar 27, 2014 7:20 am
    26 Replies
    2839 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 3:33 am
    Davis Nelson - davis_nelson55@hotmail.com
    1, 2 by AlanJones Fri Apr 11, 2014 1:56 am
    23 Replies
    794 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 3:30 am
    Bravo Lanier - bravolanier123@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Sat Apr 19, 2014 4:26 am
    4 Replies
    96 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 3:24 am
    Mark Jerry - mike4real@live.com
    1, 2, 3, 4, 5 by AlanJones Mon Feb 03, 2014 4:22 pm
    73 Replies
    5928 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 3:20 am
    Samuel Wuestner Harrison, mrsamuelharrison2@yahoo.com
    by Grunt Sun Apr 20, 2014 2:41 am
    2 Replies
    40 Views
    by Grunt
    Sun Apr 20, 2014 2:51 am
    Confirmed Scammer Verbage
    1
  • ...
  • 10, 11, 12
    by boots201 Sun Feb 09, 2014 11:42 pm
    170 Replies
    5182 Views
    by boots201
    Sat Apr 19, 2014 8:04 pm
    James Helmick - jh2000877@gmail.com
    1, 2, 3 by AlanJones Sat Feb 22, 2014 12:50 pm
    40 Replies
    3124 Views
    by scooby101
    Sat Apr 19, 2014 2:39 pm
    Rafael D. Arathon - relthon@hotmail.com
    by AlanJones Thu Apr 10, 2014 2:01 pm
    12 Replies
    446 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sat Apr 19, 2014 1:22 pm
    Mark Walker - mark_unique73@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Sat Apr 19, 2014 7:55 am
    1 Replies
    66 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sat Apr 19, 2014 1:20 pm
    Michael Pops Valdez Jr - michaelpopsvaldezjr@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Thu Apr 17, 2014 7:06 am
    5 Replies
    253 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sat Apr 19, 2014 12:11 pm
    Brian Cares, t.cares78@yahoo.com
    by Grunt Sat Apr 19, 2014 11:44 am
    3 Replies
    61 Views
    by Grunt
    Sat Apr 19, 2014 11:56 am
    Sgtgary Rolan, sgtgaryrolan@yahoo.com
    by Grunt Sat Apr 19, 2014 11:10 am
    2 Replies
    55 Views
    by Grunt
    Sat Apr 19, 2014 11:34 am
    Bill Frost - billfrost6082@yahoo.com
    1, 2 by AlanJones Tue Apr 01, 2014 8:34 am
    21 Replies
    1465 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sat Apr 19, 2014 10:38 am
    Moreen Mabuo
    by Ryan Hains Mon Mar 15, 2010 8:27 pm
    1 Replies
    665 Views
    by Grunt
    Sat Apr 19, 2014 8:32 am
    Victor Obashi, victorobashi@yahoo.com
    by Grunt Sat Apr 19, 2014 8:16 am
    0 Replies
    31 Views
    by Grunt
    Sat Apr 19, 2014 8:16 am
    Ekaterina - ekaterinaarabeeva@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Tue Mar 25, 2014 9:34 am
    10 Replies
    1003 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sat Apr 19, 2014 8:03 am
    Mark Andre - markandre27@yahoo.com
    1, 2 by AlanJones Fri Mar 28, 2014 1:53 pm
    18 Replies
    1848 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sat Apr 19, 2014 5:01 am
    ben wilson - b.wilson270@yahoo.com
    1, 2, 3, 4 by AlanJones Sun Feb 09, 2014 8:48 am
    53 Replies
    6977 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sat Apr 19, 2014 4:39 am
    David G. Perk - davidlord042@gmail.com
    by scooby101 Tue Apr 15, 2014 11:38 am
    2 Replies
    118 Views
    by scooby101
    Sat Apr 19, 2014 4:22 am
    Anthony Hull - wroughtiron83@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Wed Apr 09, 2014 11:09 am
    9 Replies
    436 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sat Apr 19, 2014 4:11 am
    David Rodriguez - rodriguezd115@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Fri Apr 18, 2014 10:50 am
    1 Replies
    68 Views
    by scooby101
    Sat Apr 19, 2014 3:59 am
    jaypet63@yahoo.com Sgt. Jason Romilton
    by fakeid Wed Jan 29, 2014 2:44 am
    8 Replies
    451 Views
    by Jdj73
    Sat Apr 19, 2014 12:39 am
    Williams Robert Cone, williamsrobertcone@yahoo.com
    by Grunt Fri Apr 18, 2014 5:58 pm
    1 Replies
    162 Views
    by Grunt
    Fri Apr 18, 2014 6:03 pm
    cares78@yahoo.com
    by Grunt Fri Apr 18, 2014 5:26 pm
    1 Replies
    72 Views
    by Grunt
    Fri Apr 18, 2014 5:30 pm
    Peter Sands - peter.sands91@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Fri Apr 18, 2014 8:20 am
    1 Replies
    95 Views
    by AlanJones
    Fri Apr 18, 2014 2:37 pm
    Danny Moore - moore_d87@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Fri Apr 18, 2014 10:40 am
    2 Replies
    91 Views
    by AlanJones
    Fri Apr 18, 2014 11:37 am

    Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], MSNbot Media, Yahoo [Bot] and 10 guests

    Forum permissions

    You cannot post new topics in this forum
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum
    You cannot edit your posts in this forum
    You cannot delete your posts in this forum