by mariko
Brian Harris ([email protected])
Phone +353 (89) 986 8293
He claims as he lives in Dublin, Ireland, either divorced or widowed, have 1 child. He likes Asian women rather than western. Father is British, Mother is Italian.
But according to victims who talked with him, pronunciation may be African. This is advance fee scam with romance scam portion.
There are several Asian victim most likely met with same scammer on "World Friends" dating/networking site.
He asks victims to let him know the bank account number so that he will send large amount of money for either start business or buy house at victim's country, and telling victim to input personal information to fake bank site. (The site is now suspended.) The scammer also tells the victims that he is visiting the victim's country, and send his itinerary to each victims. One victim mentioned that when she called the hotel, the hotel said there is booking under name of Brian Harris, most likely booked through booking site with free cancellation.
The fake bank site is;
http://www.citywestcommunity.com/ie/


Phone +353 (89) 986 8293
He claims as he lives in Dublin, Ireland, either divorced or widowed, have 1 child. He likes Asian women rather than western. Father is British, Mother is Italian.
But according to victims who talked with him, pronunciation may be African. This is advance fee scam with romance scam portion.
There are several Asian victim most likely met with same scammer on "World Friends" dating/networking site.
He asks victims to let him know the bank account number so that he will send large amount of money for either start business or buy house at victim's country, and telling victim to input personal information to fake bank site. (The site is now suspended.) The scammer also tells the victims that he is visiting the victim's country, and send his itinerary to each victims. One victim mentioned that when she called the hotel, the hotel said there is booking under name of Brian Harris, most likely booked through booking site with free cancellation.
The fake bank site is;
http://www.citywestcommunity.com/ie/







