The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • Olympia Capital Exchange olympiacapitalx.com +507 833-9840

  • Exposed fake banks, courier sites, escrow services, law firms, and other fraudulent websites used in scams. 6,444+ fake sites documented with evidence.
Exposed fake banks, courier sites, escrow services, law firms, and other fraudulent websites used in scams. 6,444+ fake sites documented with evidence.
  Been Targeted by This Scam?

Here's how to report a scam to the FBI, FTC, and other agencies. Read our guides on fake check scams, sugar daddy scams, and sextortion. Not sure? Try our free Scam Checker Tool.

  by HannahsDad
 
Olympia Capital Exchange at http://www.olympiacapitalx.com
Olympia Capital Exchange (Olympia) was formed initially as a purely Equities Exchange Group in 1996 and was in response to the developing trend toward the need for independent equity research reporting unrelated to any corporate finance business.

Since its inception, Olympia has helped to generate significant increases in trading volume and investment capital under management for all of our institutional clients who rely on sound, uncompromising and unbiased reports without any internal conflicts of interests. This has made global investing considerably easier for our clients knowing we separate our consulting business from the Equity Exchange and Stock and Bond recommendations side of the business.

This has resulted in a client comfort level, well earned, as we progress our business model now into the 21st century.
May 11 2017 Olympia Named Premier Small Cap Advisory Group
Olympia Cited for Expertise in Value Investing in Small Caps and IPOs
Ask the Experts at Olympia Capital Exchange how it is done.
For the 2nd year, Olympia has been named by the Association of European Small Cap Analysts (AESCA) as the premier advisory group for top preforming small cap stock picks. Jack Hobbs, Executive Director of AESCA announced their selection this week.
Olympia Capital Exchange
Suite 740 AZ Business Center, Avenida Perez Chitre Panama, 0601 Republica de Panama
Tel +507 833-9840
Fax +507 833-9940
Email: [email protected]
Created anonymously 11th July 2017 for 1 year only
  by HannahsDad
 
  by HannahsDad
 
Almost certainly from the same "author" who brought us Alliance FX Capital (recently demised).

Their description of
Blackmore Faulkner Official Transfer Agent
is remarkably similar to AFXC's Wells Goldman transfer agent
  by HannahsDad
 
A correspondent tells me that Alliance FX Capital have merged with Olympia Capital Exchange.

This explains the disappearance of Alliance FX Capital at http://www.alliancefx.capital
and coincides with the Singapore authorities issuing a warning about them:

http://www.moneysense.gov.sg/Understand ... spx?sc_p=A
Alliance FX Capital Ltd
1 Scotts Road, #24-10 Shaw Centre Singapore 228208
Telephone: (+65) 6631 9760
Email enquiries: [email protected]
Website: http://www.alliancefx.capital
[Listed on 07 August 2017]
So if you were being ripped-off by AFXC you can rest assure that Olympia will continue / finish the job.

Olympia Capital Exchange at http://www.olympiacapitalx.com
Olympia Capital Exchange
Suite 740 AZ Business Center, Avenida Perez Chitre Panama, 0601 Republica de Panama
Tel +507 833-9840
Fax +507 833-9940
Email: [email protected]
  by Mike Wilson
 
Text of the emails showing the connection between Alliance FX and Olympia Capital Exchange.
Alliance FX was a fake company that was not authorized to sell securities or give financial advice.
What we have here is one fake company transferring their fake assets to another fake company.

Image
Image
Image
  by Mike Wilson
 
If you have been a victim of this investment scam please file a report here: https://www.econsumer.gov/#crnt

You can contact me via the email address listed below if you have information to share.
  by Mike Wilson
 
Now they are running a recovery scam.
[email protected]
http://www.globaltax-solutions.com

From Olympia Capital Exchange
Due to a major reorganization at Olympia Capital Exchange, we have been advised by our attorney, to relocate a division of our client base to a dispute brokerage that our attorney has known for 12 years. Please be advised that we are sending your account, within this section, to the brokerage, Global Tax Solutions. We hope that your experience with Global Tax Solutions will be more productive andsatisfying than our recent activities have proven to be. Please be in contact with Mr. Jack Stephenson, Senior Executive Partner at Global Tax Solutions, at thefollowing contact details: Telephone Number: +81 3 4590 0424Email address: [email protected]
Sincerely,
Clive Martindale
Chief Executive Officer
  by AlanJones
 
From the website globaltax-solutions.com:
GLOBAL TAX SOLUTIONS
Opera City Tower,
3-20-2 Nishi Shinjuku-ku,
160-0023 Tokyo, Japan
Telephone:+81 3 4590 0424
Main Tower,
Thurgaurstrasse 36-38,
Zurich 8050 Switzerland
Telephone:+41 43 508 5359
E-mail: [email protected]
The company claim to be operating in Switzerland, but their website is missing a number of legal requirements that a Swiss company would need to display.

From the WhoIs for globaltax-solutions.com:
Creation Date: 2016-11-15
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2018-11-15

Registrant Name: Domain Administrator
Registrant Organization: See PrivacyGuardian.org
And yet another company that are shy when it comes to registering their domain and hide behind a proxy.
  by Photosensitive
 
http://globaltax-solutions.com/about-gts.html
Contact us for confidential consult, you can call us at (800) 277-1193 (toll free). You also can request a private and confidential evaluation by clicking Here, and your inquiry will be immediately reviewed by one of our attorneys who handles your specific type case.
That telephone number belongs to the legitimate personal injury lawyers whose website is here: https://www.levinlaw.com/contact