Fake banks, couriers, law firms, escrow and other fake sites used in scams.
#164375 by HannahsDad Sat May 04, 2013 7:02 am
Capital Markets at capitalmarketsuk.com is a fake financial firm
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority No 592893 Registered in England and Wales number 2135876 at Fleet House, New Bridge Street, London EC4V 6AL
That will be Brewin Dolphin Limited then.
Capital Markets strives to be one of the best global independently-owned private client investment managers. We have 23 offices worldwide each offering a wide range of financial services. Our success is founded on our long track record of helping private clients, trusts, charities and pension funds to create and preserve wealth.
About us
A long history of forward thinking
We employ over 2,000 staff in our network of 39 offices across the world.
Capital Markets has been investing on behalf of charities for over 20 years
Domain registered anonymously, 29th April 2013 for 1 year only
UK Office: 020-7060-5798
UK Fax: 020-7060-5799
Email: [email protected]

In the process of being reported as fraudulent


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 32 guests