That is one pathetic fake site. I don't even know where to start...
In addition to stolen photos you have already noted:
We have been exhibiting exotic and breeding cats since 2006 (or 1999, depending on which page you look at).
Interesting, considering the fact that the website is 2 weeks old.
The English is absolutely atrocious!
The testimonials are a joke, also with wretched English (and dated before the existence of the website)
The scammer obviously has no idea what a 5 week old kitten looks like. He also seems to have difficulty identifying colors, and can't remember his names either!
Domain Name: BEST-KITTENS.COM
Registrar: NETEARTH ONE INC. D/B/A NETEARTH
Whois Server: whois.advancedregistrar.com
Referral URL: http://www.advancedregistrar.com
Name Server: NS1.GLOBEXCAMHOST.COM
Name Server: NS2.GLOBEXCAMHOST.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 19-jan-2013
Creation Date: 19-jan-2013
Expiration Date: 19-jan-2014
Registrant Contact Details:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin ([email protected])
ID#10760, PO Box 16
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Nobby Beach
null,QLD 4218
AU
Tel. +45.36946676
Need to post photos?
http://scamwarners.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=3219
Are you a victim of a romance scam? Read
here for advice and FAQ's.