The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • 3 using same photo

  • Search 27,000+ reported romance scammers. Find stolen photos, fake profiles, emails and scripts. See statistics at scamwarners.com/romance-scam-statistics.php
Search 27,000+ reported romance scammers. Find stolen photos, fake profiles, emails and scripts. See statistics at scamwarners.com/romance-scam-statistics.php
  Protect Yourself

Think you might be talking to a romance scammer? Use our free Scam Checker Tool to find out. Learn how to spot a romance scammer, review real data from 27,000+ documented cases, or read about pig butchering scams and sextortion. Been scammed? Here's how to report it.

  by Spook
 
http://www.thaidate4u.com/myprofile.php ... 05&lang=en
mateo_kelvin40
ID 18705
Gender male
Age 46
Ethnicity White/Caucasian :mrgreen:
City Dallas
hello there
Im a lovely, kind man, gentle and God fearing :bowdown: man that is looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with....someone that will love, care, trust, understand and take me as i am...and i will do thesame

Image Image

2nd picture also posted here....
http://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewto ... 13&t=13522
  by llamphier35
 
i have been in contact with the same person in those pictures he goes by morgan eric his email address is [email protected] can anyone tell me if he may be the soldier or is he a scammer too im very concerned abt all the time we have talked
  by Grunt
 
@llamphier35

somebody with the nick prince.eric 100% scammer!!!

the email address leads to a profile on meetme.com
morgan eric
42, Male
Nigeria
  by llamphier35
 
thank u for the advice
  by Grunt
 
netlog
chrisjack1235
male - 34 years, Los Angeles, United States
Hey i am John i am using my friend Netlog profile i saw your picture while he was using is Account and i don't have one..I will really love to know you more you really look pretty and i think i will love to know you more..So you can email me here at [email protected]..I will be waiting for your reply..Thanks
Image
  by marodgers43
 
I too have been contacted by several using Drawoh Vergara's pictures but using different email ID's going all the way back to January 1, 2011 up to the present time. The latest one this past few weeks is using [email protected]. First email ip # 93.186.23.82 traced to the UK. The second email ip # 93.186.23.96 also traced to the UK. The first picture he sent was of Drawoh "Mateo" Vergara but when I told him that picture was not him, that I knew that person, he sent me another picture of a man holding up a fish and claimed that was his real self. Later in our chats he said he was working in Nigeria but needed $300 to have enough for a plane ticket to fly back to the states as he wanted to leave there and asked me if I would send it. He wanted me to send it to someone named George Williams who he claimed was his boss. When I said no, he stopped the chats.