Fake banks, couriers, law firms, escrow and other fake sites used in scams.
#372650 by Photosensitive Tue Sep 04, 2018 3:45 pm
New York Compliance Regulatory Board at http://nycrb.us

214 Duffield St New York, NY 11201 United States
Phone: +1.212.709.6926


Anyone referring you to this “organisation” is a fraudster.
Any company endorsed by this organisation is a fraud
Any “deal” or “recovery” involved is a scam.

NYCRB is established to promote investor confidence in the securities and capital markets by providing more structure and government oversight. The mission of is to protect investors and maintain integrity of the securities industry, overseeing major participants in the industry, including stock exchanges, broker-dealers, investment advisors, mutual funds, and public utility holding companies. is concerned primarily with promoting disclosure of important information, enforcing securities laws, and protecting investors who interact with these various organizations and individuals.

addresses &
Domain Name: nycrb.us
Registry Domain ID: D6A4BAFD98F8048F093BC1B5C7E67D60B-NSR
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.namecheap.com
Registrar URL: http://www.namecheap.com
Updated Date: 2018-08-19T12:37:09Z
Creation Date: 2018-08-14T12:37:08Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2019-08-14T12:37:08Z
Registrar: NameCheap, Inc.
Registrar IANA ID: 1068
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.6613102107
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Registry Registrant ID: CA5420FF4DA4F4C9097A9F226223F5118-NSR
Registrant Name: Fernando Veiga
Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street: Marques de Itu
Registrant City: Sao Paulo
Registrant State/Province: SP
Registrant Postal Code: 01223-000
Registrant Country: BR
Registrant Phone: +55.1137119252
Registrant Fax: +1.5555555555
Registrant Email: [email protected]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests