The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • Nicholas C. de Vogel - [email protected]

  • Exposed check scams, debt collection fraud, investment scams, and advance-fee financial fraud. 2,780+ documented cases with evidence.
Exposed check scams, debt collection fraud, investment scams, and advance-fee financial fraud. 2,780+ documented cases with evidence.
  Been Targeted by This Scam?

Learn how to report a scam to the FBI, FTC, and the right authorities. Been asked to invest in crypto? Read about pig butchering scams. Received a suspicious check? Learn about fake check scams. Not sure if it's real? Use our free Scam Checker Tool.

  by justiceman4590
 
Seahorse International Energy Resources (PTY) Ltd is strongly focused on the supply of Energy & Industrial Commodities and is a Joint Venture Partner with 2 x International Trade Desks.

Areas of focus are as follows;

* Energy Commodities:
• JET-A1 / JP54
• D6 Virgin Fuel Oil Low Sulphur
• EN590

* Industrial Commodities:
- Coal (FOB Only)
• RB1
• RB3

* Oil & Gas Projects:
- Drilling Campaigns
- Strategic Storage

For assistance please feel free to InMail me or connect with a message.

Please feel free to email us on [email protected] with your requirements.
Nicholas C. de Vogel
Chief Commercial Officer - GasOilInc Seychelles Trade Desk
chief executive officer
seahorse internationl energy resources (pty) ltd
https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicholascdevogel/
[email protected]
linkedin.com/company/seahorse-international-energy/
+27822882985
Areas of Operations: Cape Town (South Africa) Grand Baie (Mauritius) Singapore (Singapore) Bangkok (Thailand)
3181745452 (QQ)
nicholas.c.devogel (Skype)
nicholasdevogel (WeChat)
  by AlanJones
 
From the WhoIs for fake domain seahorseintoffshore.com:
Creation Date: 2018-10-22T14:39:00.00Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2023-10-22T14:39:42.00Z

Registrant Name: Whois Agent (720151873)
Registrant Organization: Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
The fake domain seahorseintoffshore.com has no website set up, despite existing for 5 years.

Another email address used by dumb South African scammer Nicholas C. de Vogel - [email protected]
  by Nicholasdevogel
 
Admin Note: This post was made by the dumb scammer himself in a pathetic attempt to avoid losing victims. We are leaving it here to show how far these disgusting creatures will go to steal from their victims.

Dear Alan Jones,

I don't know who you are or what your issue is with me, but feel free to make contact with me and sort this out.

You are very correct, I do not have a website, seahorseintoffshore.com is my email domain and there will be a website in the future when I am good and ready to launch a website. There is no law on earth stating I need to have a website.

My company facilitates deals between buyers and sellers, I have never claimed to be a Buyer nor a Seller as I simply do not have the credit lines to be able to do as such. I have never misrepresented to anyone.

Some of the biggest movers of oil that I know use a simple gmail.com address and have no website, so whatever you are accusing me of, please say it to my face.

I have never requested money from any one, so how can I be a scammer? In fact I go the extra mile to ensure that the buyers I work with do not incur any upfront expenses until they have verified product.

I can only imagine you are a person of little integrity by slandering my companies name.

It's such a shame that people have to make false accusations against people just trying to make a living in this tough world of business.

I wish you all the best.

Nicholas