Hi,
Their website is:
www.24cargo.net
and here is their email header:
X-Apparently-To:
[email protected] via 68.142.198.250; Thu, 29 Nov 2007 13:20:08 -0800
X-Originating-IP: [209.191.106.156]
Return-Path: <brendagizz>
Authentication-Results: mta132.sbc.mail.re3.yahoo.com from=yahoo.com; domainkeys=pass (ok)
Received: from 207.115.36.100 (EHLO nlpi084.prodigy.net) (207.115.36.100) by mta132.sbc.mail.re3.yahoo.com with SMTP; Thu, 29 Nov 2007 13:20:08 -0800
X-Originating-IP: [209.191.106.156]
Received: from smtp125.plus.mail.mud.yahoo.com (smtp125.plus.mail.mud.yahoo.com [209.191.106.156]) by nlpi084.prodigy.net (8.13.8 inb regex/8.13.

with SMTP id lATLK8wY011324 for <mcarter000>; Thu, 29 Nov 2007 15:20:08 -0600
Received: (qmail 29073 invoked from network); 29 Nov 2007 21:20:07 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.com; h=Received:X-YMail-OSG:Date:From:X-Mailer:Reply-To:Organization:
X-Priority:Message-ID:To:Subject:In-Reply-To:References:MIME-Version:
Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding; b=SgdP+JY9aFFjjVG6eQP8E2hMoL7KAlzDnRQnNwi9840/QLuJ//Eix1ifIlt+
XPH15tjwcvSbdngw7P3l5sdLY0YFbIR93mu/33j9SrBqEl/i3tMNXBmtGLK
gWdi4A1EbApO/spOE7TtdIweLPUj9OiBwgv21H0euiFU69KF99/Y= ;
Received: from unknown (HELO 68-113-90-206.dhcp.leds.al.charter.com) (
[email protected] with plain) by smtp125.plus.mail.mud.yahoo.com with SMTP; 29 Nov 2007 21:20:07 -0000
X-YMail-OSG: s6LIyQUVM1lGW5j5.WpFoy5WQCPpUl_IdrByT1jEaNMqVUPf
Date: Thu, 29 Nov 2007 12:52:57 -0800
From: "Brenda Gizz" <brendagizz> View Contact Details Add Mobile Alert
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.com. Learn more
X-Mailer: The Bat! (v2.12.00) Personal
Reply-to: Brenda Gizz <brendagizz>
Organization: 24.Cargo
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Message-ID: <13710377759>
To: "M. Carter" <mcarter000>
Subject: Re: Re Re: 24CRG-9127
In-Reply-To: <200596>
References: <200596>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=Windows-1251
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Length: 443
The other website that I enquired about is:
www.onlineorderanywhere.com
and this is their header:
X-Apparently-To:
[email protected] via 68.142.199.171; Thu, 22 Nov 2007 12:56:05 -0800
X-Originating-IP: [81.176.68.47]
Return-Path: <a>
Authentication-Results: mta117.sbc.mail.re3.yahoo.com from=onlineorderanywhere.net; domainkeys=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 207.115.20.178 (EHLO flpi138.prodigy.net) (207.115.20.178) by mta117.sbc.mail.re3.yahoo.com with SMTP; Thu, 22 Nov 2007 12:56:05 -0800
X-Header-Overseas: Mail.from.Overseas.source.81.176.68.47
X-Originating-IP: [81.176.68.47]
Received: from mail-1.cit-network.net (mail-1.cit-network.net [81.176.68.47]) by flpi138.prodigy.net (8.13.8 inb regex/8.13.

with ESMTP id lAMKu3LR009873 for <mcarter000>; Thu, 22 Nov 2007 12:56:04 -0800
Received: from cpe-66-66-30-42.rochester.res.rr.com ([66.66.30.42] helo=[128.0.1.30]) by mail-1.cit-network.net with esmtp (Exim 4.63) (envelope-from <a>) id 1IvJ18-000DK8-IS for
[email protected]; Thu, 22 Nov 2007 23:51:23 +0300
Date: Thu, 22 Nov 2007 15:55:56 -0500
From: "Alex Petrov" <a> View Contact Details Add Mobile Alert
X-Mailer: The Bat! (v3.85.03) Professional
Reply-to: Alex Petrov <a>
Organization: Online Order
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Message-ID: <692719816>
X-Confirm-Reading-To:
[email protected]
Disposition-Notification-To:
[email protected]
To:
[email protected]
Subject: Online Order from Anywhere: information on the shipping clerk position (part2)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Content-Length: 3965
If more info is needed please let me know!
Scam Patroller wrote:@ Dlikeu, can you give a bit more information as it's hard to know which particular company you mean when you say 24.cargo, is it this website?:
www.24cargo.net
Here is part of the Who-Is lookup for the domains, the domains were only registered about 10 days ago, and only for the minimum period of 1 year, like they don't plan on staying around for very long, as is the case with most scam sites, they never buy long domain registrations as their domaind get closed down for being used in fraud, so there is no pont in them paying more than they have to for registration and hosting:
Domain Name: 24CARGO.NET
Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Whois Server: whois.35.com
Referral URL: http://www.OnlineNIC.com
Name Server: NS1.KRDNS.BIZ
Name Server: NS2.KRDNS.BIZ
Status: ok
Updated Date: 26-nov-2007
Creation Date: 19-nov-2007
Expiration Date: 19-nov-2008
If you look at their vacancy page, here:
www.24cargo.net/vacancies.html
You will see the job description, which is a typical mule scams, you would be the mule, receiving goods that you then reship to the scammer.
By the way, if that is the company you are talkjng about, they are not a UK company, they are Russian.
[edit]
24cargo.net are mentioned on the fake bank killing site of www.aa419.org:
http://forum.aa419.org/viewtopic.php?t=19157