The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • Rent scam sites on Craigslist

  • Exposed rental scams: fake apartment listings, room-for-rent fraud, and vacation rental cons using stolen photos of real properties. 16,974+ cases documented.
Exposed rental scams: fake apartment listings, room-for-rent fraud, and vacation rental cons using stolen photos of real properties. 16,974+ cases documented.
  Been Targeted by This Scam?

Here's how to report a scam to the FBI, FTC, and other agencies. Read our guides on fake check scams, sugar daddy scams, and sextortion. Not sure? Try our free Scam Checker Tool.

  by Mike Wilson
 
http://www.europehomes.net

Rental Scam


Image


Mailing Address 44 Cartwright Gardens London WC1H 9EH, UK
Phone +44 702 408 6053
Fax + 44 702 403 7104
Email Address [email protected]
Also uses Email address [email protected]
The web site is in the process of being reported.
  by Mike Wilson
 
http://www.comfortablehomelettings.com

Comfortable Home Lettings

Renatal scam


Contact Us:
Address: 31 E. Galbraith Road Cincinnati, OH 45216
Email Address: [email protected]
Phone #: (917) 285-8917
  by Mike Wilson
 
www.comfortablehomelettings.org

Rental Scam
Address: 191 Bermondsey St London SE1 3UW,1237 Elsinore C1, 1259 ... Cincinnati, OH 45208
Email: [email protected],[email protected]
Phone# : 917-285-8917,+44(0)7024027836
The site is in the process of being reported.
  by Mike Wilson
 
www.covenanthomelettings.com
Contact Information:
Email: [email protected]
Our Head Office Address:
27-28 Philbeach Gradens,
London,SW5 9EA, United Kingdom
+447011152919 or +44702404482
This web site is in the process of being reported for fraud.
  by Mike Wilson
 
Hi LLizotte and welcome to Scamwarners.
Thank you for posting the fake rental site on the forum as this will help others avoid losing money to this thief.

The web site is in the process of being reported for fraud.
  by CautiousCL
 
Looks like they are at it again under the name
http://besthomesmanagement.net/
Posting ads on Craigslist. Same info as climaxrentals
Registrant:

Rocio Gonzalez
4130 via candidiz #168
San Diego, CA 92130
US
Phone: +phone1.5207382791

Domain Name: besthomesmanagement.net
Created on..............: 2012-05-18
Expires on..............: 2013-05-18

Administrative Contact:

Rocio Gonzalez
4130 via candidiz #168
San Diego, CA 92130
US
Phone: +phone1.5207382791
  by Mike Wilson
 
Hello CautiousCL,
Welcome to Scamwarners and thank you for posting the fake rental website.

This web site is now in the process of being reported for fraud.


www.besthomesmanagement.net
Mailing Address 1717 K St NW, Washington, DC 20036
Phone +1 209 231 1001
Fax +1 209 231 1001
Email Address [email protected]
  by Mike Wilson
 
http://www.besthomemanagements.net

Mailing Address 1717 K St NW, Washington, DC 20036
Phone +1 209 231 1001
Fax +1 209 231 1001
Email Address [email protected]
This latest version of the web site is in the process of being reported for fraud.