The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • [email protected] , Fake Windows Update Site .

  • Exposed fake banks, courier sites, escrow services, law firms, and other fraudulent websites used in scams. 6,444+ fake sites documented with evidence.
Exposed fake banks, courier sites, escrow services, law firms, and other fraudulent websites used in scams. 6,444+ fake sites documented with evidence.
  Been Targeted by This Scam?

Here's how to report a scam to the FBI, FTC, and other agencies. Read our guides on fake check scams, sugar daddy scams, and sextortion. Not sure? Try our free Scam Checker Tool.

  by Terminator5
 
Domain name: ALL-EBOOK.COM
Status: Active

Protection Status: public
( make contact info private at http://www.now.cn/domain/domainPrivate.php )

Registrant:
Name: Chang Reen
Organization: n/a
Address: Beijing
City: Beijing
Province/state: BJ
Country: CN
Postal Code: 519000
Email: [email protected]

Administrative Contact:
Name: Chang Reen
Organization: n/a
Address: Beijing
City: Beijing
Province/state: BJ
Country: CN
Postal Code: 519000
Phone: +86.5264212785
Fax: +86.5264212785
Email: [email protected]

Technical Contact:
Name: Chang Reen
Organization: n/a
Address: Beijing
City: Beijing
Province/state: BJ
Country: CN
Postal Code: 519000


Nameserver Information:
ns1.includejoomla.com
ns2.includejoomla.com

Create: 2013-03-03 17:24:04
Update: 2013-04-24
Expired: 2014-03-03
QueryTimes: 53
  by Terminator5
 
Carlos Touma Listing on :


www.malwaredomainlist.com

Fragus exploit kit, Carlos Touma / [email protected], 9929, CN ...


What is "Fragus Exploit Kit "

http://www.symantec.com/connect/blogs/f ... ness-model
  by Terminator5
 
Fake Bank

http://db.aa419.org/fakebanksview.php?key=62750


[email protected]


Domain name: LUXFURNITUR.COM
Status: Active

Protection Status: public
( make contact info private at http://www.now.cn/domain/domainPrivate.php )

Registrant:
Name: Mark Johnson
Organization: n/a
Address: 17 Ribbesford Avenue Oxley
City: Richton
Province/state: ID
Country: US
Postal Code: 12499
Email: [email protected]

Administrative Contact:
Name: Mark Johnson
Organization: n/a
Address: 17 Ribbesford Avenue Oxley
City: Richton
Province/state: ID
Country: US
Postal Code: 12499
Phone: +86.5264212785
Fax: +86.5264212785
Email: [email protected]

Technical Contact:
Name: Mark Johnson
Organization: n/a
Address: 17 Ribbesford Avenue Oxley
City: Richton
Province/state: ID
Country: US
Postal Code: 12499


Nameserver Information:
ns1.he.net
ns2.he.net
ns3.he.net
ns4.he.net
ns5.he.net

Create: 2012-11-19 05:52:13
Update: 2012-11-19
Expired: 2013-11-19
QueryTimes: 88
  by Terminator5
 
http://blog.dynamoo.com/2013/04/beware- ... eyorg.html

Monday, 8 April 2013
Beware of jonejonesonley.org
One to watch in your logs today is jonejonesonley.org which is being used as a phone-home point for malware being spammed out at the moment.

jonejonesonley.org is hosted on 85.95.236.155 (Inetmar Internet Hizmetleri, Turkey) and is registered to:

Registrant ID:orgzs46077514499
Registrant Name:Zhong Si
Registrant Organization:Xicheng Co.
Registrant Street1:Huixindongjie 15 2
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Beijing
Registrant State/Province:Chaoyang
Registrant Postal Code:101402
Registrant Country:CN
Registrant Phone:+86.1066569215
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:+86.1066549216
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:[email protected]

*************************************************************************************************************************
Trojan Attacks:

http://www.dataprotectioncenter.com/sec ... rorio-com/
  by Terminator5
 
Domain name: licenseique.com

Registrant Contact:
Xicheng Co.
Zhong Si [email protected]
01066569215 fax: 01066549216
Huixindongjie 15 2
Beijing Chaoyang 101402
cn

Administrative Contact:
Zhong Si [email protected]
01066569215 fax: 01066549216
Huixindongjie 15 2
Beijing Chaoyang 101402
cn

Technical Contact:
Zhong Si [email protected]
01066569215 fax: 01066549216
Huixindongjie 15 2
Beijing Chaoyang 101402
cn

Billing Contact:
Zhong Si [email protected]
01066569215 fax: 01066549216
Huixindongjie 15 2
Beijing Chaoyang 101402
cn

DNS:
ns1.licenseique.com
ns2.licenseique.com

Created: 2013-02-05
Expires: 2014-02-05