The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • Mobile World Ltd

  • 419 scam database with 50,000+ reports. Verify suspicious inheritance emails, lottery wins, and money transfer requests. Names, emails and bank details exposed.
419 scam database with 50,000+ reports. Verify suspicious inheritance emails, lottery wins, and money transfer requests. Names, emails and bank details exposed.
  Been Targeted by This Scam?

Learn how to report a scam to the FBI, FTC, and the right authorities. Been asked to invest in crypto? Read about pig butchering scams. Received a suspicious check? Learn about fake check scams. Not sure if it's real? Use our free Scam Checker Tool.

  by waixiew
 
so means the final is, ALl those FxxKing Seller which 2 FRee 1, 3 Free1 is all scammer :D
  by yashwanth
 
am yash from india
am planning to start a business.
i came to know the existence of the company named unique sales and marketing ltd
the information what i came to know is that the comapny is well registered in uk site.
http://www.companiesintheuk.co.uk/ltd/u ... -marketing and
http://ukdata.com/company/06930057/UNIQ ... KETING-LTD
i want help from u whether i have to proceed the deal with the company or not.
bcoz the company sales manager is asking me to transfer the money through western union.
at very first time am making the deal with overseas.
am not sure that it is a right choice.
thats why am seeking ur help.

company site is http://uniqesales.vstore.ca/
he is provided the registration certificate too.
he is not mailing me with the company header(he is using gmail)
still i dont know he is sales manager or not.i dont have any evidance.how to get clarify from him that he is the authorised person from the company.

thank u.
Last edited by yashwanth on Wed Nov 23, 2011 10:30 am, edited 1 time in total.
  by began steele
 
YASHWANTH. It's a scam http://uniqesales.vstore.ca/ is not the company refered to here.
http://www.companiesintheuk.co.uk/ltd/u ... -marketing and
http://ukdata.com/company/06930057/UNIQ ... KETING-LTD
The two links point to a legit company registered in UK and http://uniqesales.vstore.ca/ seems to be claiming .ca which could be Canada. The Western Union transfer and gmail show clearly that this is a scam.
I guess our site shutters will be busy getting the fake site deleted. Cut off all contact and above all send no money or even give debit/credit card details for payments
They don't even know how to spell "unique".


Note: .ca is Canada comains, not California. I changed your post for accuracy. ~Bubbles
  by Justin
 
Hello yashwanth!

Yes as began steele said this is clearly a scam. The western union request and the fact the scammer is using a free gmail account are clear indications. The scammer is just using the legitimate business to make his scam apear more legitimate. You are not in contact with the real company. Glad you got suspicious!

Justin