Sgt Jeff Gronda is using the same photo on http://www.datepad.com that Gronda marton has been using. If anone can post this as fake i would appreciate it.
Edited to correct coding. ~Bubbles
Think you might be talking to a romance scammer? Use our free Scam Checker Tool to find out. Learn how to spot a romance scammer, review real data from 27,000+ documented cases, or read about pig butchering scams and sextortion. Been scammed? Here's how to report it.

Bubbles wrote:Your post should read: Another picture used by a scammer who is pretending to be gronda martron, or andrew mark or sgt jeff gronda.
ladies research...
Now he is going by Larry GrondaLarry Gronda's Photos
my love i got it and i will send it to you..
i love you so much darling i just want to be home as soon as possible okay
the money will be pay back in a month... and i also have to forward a personal
document to back your document also, then they can pay you...i love you so much
but i dont wanna wait for all that before going home my love, i want to come home
this week my love.
i love you again
i have kiss our ring this moring
here is another picture of gronda martron or andrew mark



We sleep safe in our beds because rough men stand ready in the night to visit violence on those who would do us harm. ~~ George Orwell.