The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • Scam?

  • Search 27,000+ reported romance scammers. Find stolen photos, fake profiles, emails and scripts. See statistics at scamwarners.com/romance-scam-statistics.php
Search 27,000+ reported romance scammers. Find stolen photos, fake profiles, emails and scripts. See statistics at scamwarners.com/romance-scam-statistics.php
  Protect Yourself

Think you might be talking to a romance scammer? Use our free Scam Checker Tool to find out. Learn how to spot a romance scammer, review real data from 27,000+ documented cases, or read about pig butchering scams and sextortion. Been scammed? Here's how to report it.

  by vonpaso xlura
 
It's a reply to a reply to a reply to .... The References header is a list of all previous messages in the sequences of replies.

Please see http://forum.419eater.com if you want to keep talking with scammers. If you have EVER given the scammer any real information about yourself, STOP.
  by piekna
 
Hello!

Recently I received another e-mail if these data can determine from where he was sent.


Delivered-To: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Received: by 10.64.225.164 with SMTP id rl4csp509174iec;
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 13:40:22 -0700 (PDT)
X-Received: by 10.66.164.234 with SMTP id yt10mr30816562pab.65.1404765621512;
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 13:40:21 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path: <[email protected]>
Received: from BAY004-OMC2S11.hotmail.com (bay004-omc2s11.hotmail.com. [65.54.190.86])
by mx.google.com with ESMTPS id g7si5241543pdl.41.2014.07.07.13.40.20
for <xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
(version=TLSv1.2 cipher=ECDHE-RSA-AES128-SHA bits=128/128);
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 13:40:21 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: pass (google.com: domain of [email protected] designates 65.54.190.86 as permitted sender) client-ip=65.54.190.86;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com;
spf=pass (google.com: domain of [email protected] designates 65.54.190.86 as permitted sender) smtp.mail=[email protected]
Received: from BAY173-W32 ([65.54.190.124]) by BAY004-OMC2S11.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(7.5.7601.22712);
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 13:40:20 -0700
X-TMN: [ozgC4RZFZtU07ojqRJWN6c4+Oe2QfDL6]
X-Originating-Email: [[email protected]]
Message-ID: <[email protected]>
Return-Path: [email protected]
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="_9ba24189-efbb-42de-a901-49aa597ab66a_"
From: General David Petraeus <[email protected]>
To: "xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Subject: RE:
Date: Mon, 7 Jul 2014 13:40:20 -0700
Importance: Normal
In-Reply-To:
<CAJ5N-5UV9k5sOe2KcjTxRhSQjTwPNBi9TwQ7BuDXChbv8jSYYg@mail.gmail.com>

Thank you piekna
  by vonpaso xlura
 
Hotmail is hiding the source IP address.
  by John DeLaney
 
Sorry, all that shows is Microsoft headquarters, due to Hotmail routing the mail through their own server.
  by piekna
 
Thank you !
Paste two new or are sent from the same place with the same furnishing.


Delivered-To:
Received: by 10.64.225.164 with SMTP id rl4csp538239iec;
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 01:14:02 -0700 (PDT)
X-Received: by 10.69.26.103 with SMTP id ix7mr33443412pbd.41.1404807241896;
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 01:14:01 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path:
Received: from BAY004-OMC2S12.hotmail.com (bay004-omc2s12.hotmail.com. [65.54.190.87])
by mx.google.com with ESMTPS id xl4si43009769pab.5.2014.07.08.01.14.01
for <[email protected]>
(version=TLSv1.2 cipher=ECDHE-RSA-AES128-SHA bits=128/128);
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 01:14:01 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: pass (google.com: domain of [email protected] designates 65.54.190.87 as permitted sender) client-ip=65.54.190.87;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com;
spf=pass (google.com: domain of [email protected] designates 65.54.190.87 as permitted sender) smtp.mail=[email protected]
Received: from BAY173-W1 ([65.54.190.124]) by BAY004-OMC2S12.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(7.5.7601.22712);
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 01:13:58 -0700
X-TMN: [BrIqv/52d60smiHqdI4LtFF8mGJBrPDN]
X-Originating-Email: [[email protected]]
Message-ID: <[email protected]>
Return-Path: [email protected]
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="_f43811f5-d1f4-4202-8981-81190085f555_"
From: General David Petraeus <[email protected]>



To: "
Subject: RE:
Date: Tue, 8 Jul 2014 01:13:58 -0700
Delivered-To:
Received: by 10.64.225.164 with SMTP id rl4csp537899iec;
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 01:07:05 -0700 (PDT)
X-Received: by 10.70.109.169 with SMTP id ht9mr3758996pdb.106.1404806825124;
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 01:07:05 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path: <[email protected]>
Received: from BAY004-OMC2S23.hotmail.com (bay004-omc2s23.hotmail.com. [65.54.190.98])
by mx.google.com with ESMTPS id ff3si42890794pbd.167.2014.07.08.01.07.04
for
(version=TLSv1.2 cipher=ECDHE-RSA-AES128-SHA bits=128/128);
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 01:07:05 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: pass (google.com: domain of [email protected] designates 65.54.190.98 as permitted sender) client-ip=65.54.190.98;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com;
spf=pass (google.com: domain of [email protected] designates 65.54.190.98 as permitted sender) smtp.mail=[email protected]
Received: from BAY173-W49 ([65.54.190.125]) by BAY004-OMC2S23.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(7.5.7601.22712);
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 01:07:04 -0700
X-TMN: [b8IHMv0gayPg/8JtOUTmsPZ4fNoTzSyI]
X-Originating-Email: [[email protected]]
Message-ID: <[email protected]>
Return-Path: [email protected]
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="_dff6f37e-2828-4cc1-85e3-2ddf5329c953_"
From: General David Petraeus <[email protected]>
To: "
Subject: RE:
Date: Tue, 8 Jul 2014 01:07:04 -0700
Importance: Normal
In-Reply-To:
<CAJ5N-5Xowcrq0QxDj7jLrdpcYHw+eqhQ=[email protected]>
References:
<[email protected]>,
  by vonpaso xlura
 
Could you post the bodies? Someone may be looking for text in the body. You already know it's a scam, but they don't.
  by piekna
 
Good day, I received an e-mail from this man, I question whether his IPnumer is known passes itself off as a doctor orthopedic surgeon in U.S. Army in Kabul

Sun, 31 sierpnia 2014 12:00:11 -0700 (PDT)
Otrzymał-SPF: przebieg (google.com: domena [email protected] oznacza 212.227.15.15 jako dozwolonym nadawcy) ip = klient-212.227.15.15;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com;
SPF = przejście (google.com: domena [email protected] oznacza 212.227.15.15 jako dozwolonym nadawcy) smtp.mail=christopher.harry@gm
https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?ui=2& ... sp=safe&zw

Thanks piekna
  by AlanJones
 
Anyone who writes to you claiming to be member of the US military, using anything else than a .mil email address is a scammer. [email protected] is a free German email address - not something a member of the US military would be using.

Just delete his emails and do not respond.