The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • Advance Fee Loan Scams Company List

  • Exposed advance-fee loan scams and fraudulent lending sites. Fake lenders demanding upfront fees for loans that never arrive. 7,127+ cases documented.
Exposed advance-fee loan scams and fraudulent lending sites. Fake lenders demanding upfront fees for loans that never arrive. 7,127+ cases documented.
  Been Targeted by This Scam?

Here's how to report a scam to the FBI, FTC, and other agencies. Read our guides on fake check scams, sugar daddy scams, and sextortion. Not sure? Try our free Scam Checker Tool.

  by atomicstabby
 
Hi, has Pioneer Capital, an FSE Corp. been determined as being a scam?

I also have a strong feeling that it is a scam, as a friend was approached by them. But they came back with a few decent looking references. They are asking for 6k$ as an advance fee.

Just trying to make sure my friend isn't passing up on a good deal.
  by Truck_duke
 
First capital lending services does anyone know anything about them?
  by Bryon Williams
 
This fake loan company is already listed here >> https://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewt ... 0&p=268495

Any firm asking for money in advance for a loan is a scam. You do pay up front any money for a loan.

Please post more detail about First capital lending services their email address any websites and emails they sent you.

Information on loan scams >> https://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewt ... =35&t=3161
  by HannahsDad
 
ADVANCE FEE FRAUD: Pay up-front but do not receive loan.
Probably all from the same gang

Berkinshaw Financial Group at http://berkinshawgroup.com
125 W 33rd St New York, NY 10001

Berkshire Lending Group Limited at http://berkshiregroupltd.com
102 W. 33rd St. New York, NY 10001

Cortland Advisors Inc at http://cortlandadvisorsinc.com
106 Apple Street Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

Ellensburg Advisors at http://ellensburgadvisors.com
570 Broad St, Newark, NJ 07102
1-877-503-4788

Enercare Associates at http://enercareassociates.com
1313 N Market St, Wilmington, DE 19801

First Avenue Capital Group at http://firstavenuecapitalgroup.com
449 1st Ave New York NY 10016

Galveston Lending Solutions at http://galvestonsolutions.com
745 Route 202 Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Gateway Referrals at http://gatewayreferrals.com
154 W 14th Street New York NY 10011
1(855)692-4065

Havendale Advisors at http://havendaleadvisors.com
100 Tech Park Drive Rochester, NY 14623

Mableton Lending Solutions Ltd at http://mabletonsolutionsltd.com
140 Fullarton St Suite 1720 London, ON N6A 5P2

NorthGlenn Solutions Inc at http://northglennsolutionsinc.com
30 Hudson Street Suite 2021 Jersey City, NJ 07302

Nuremburg Lending Solutions at http://nuremburgsolutions.com
1211 Hamburg Turnpike Wayne, NJ 07470

Rossburg Lending Advisors at http://rossburgadvisors.com
140 Huguenot Street New Rochelle, NY 10801

Royal York Lending Tree at http://royalyorkservices.com
449 1St Ave, New York NY, 10016

Skylink Advisors at http://skylinkadvisors.com
199 Pomeroy Road, Parsippany, NJ 07054

Starboard Referrals at http://starboardreferrals.com
81 Main Street Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522

Starview Referrals at http://starviewreferrals.com
145 Huguenot St New Rochelle NY 10801

These all have their own threads under fake sites - just bringing them to the right place and giving Google another chance.
  by Butterflykisses5903
 
What about trustcapitolusa.com
  by AlanJones
 
Butterflykisses5903 wrote:What about trustcapitolusa.com
The domain trustcapitolusa.com is not registered, please check you have typed it correctly.

If they are asking you to pay an advance fee to get a loan then they are definitely scammers.

If they are in a different country to you and telling you that they can offer you a loan then they are definitely scammers.
  by Butterflykisses5903
 
Sorry I typed it wrong its trustcapitalusa.com. I tried looking for reviews on them as well as bbb and I cannot find nothing on them.was going to use them for financing for my business just don't want my customers to get scammed
  by HannahsDad
 
There appear to be multiple companies of this name. Not unusual in the USA

If your only contact with them has been by email you might want to be very careful. You should involve your legal / financial advisor / bank.

Trust Capital's website at http://trustcapitalusa.com looks to be OK assuming they are part of Pinnacle Industries inc