The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • www.plant-equipment-sales.com Fraud ?

  • Exposed fake banks, courier sites, escrow services, law firms, and other fraudulent websites used in scams. 6,444+ fake sites documented with evidence.
Exposed fake banks, courier sites, escrow services, law firms, and other fraudulent websites used in scams. 6,444+ fake sites documented with evidence.
  Been Targeted by This Scam?

Here's how to report a scam to the FBI, FTC, and other agencies. Read our guides on fake check scams, sugar daddy scams, and sextortion. Not sure? Try our free Scam Checker Tool.

  by teodorterziev
 
Hello dear friends
Hope to help you with the following info :

From Mon, 08 Jul 2013 15:51:58 GMT
the same scammers launched new website .

http://www.eurotectum.t15.org

Take care !!!
  by teodorterziev
 
Hello ,
On 10.10.2013 They posted fake add in this albanian web site :
http://www.njoftime.com/showthread.php?t=166963

On 24.10.2013 They posted fake add in this albanian web site :
http://www.merrjep.com/ViewItem.aspx?itemId=1181872

In the begining on November they used Poland Bank Acount:

Bank Name: Ing Bank
Address: Ul. Grójecka 53/57, 02-094 Warszawa, Poland
Beneficiary: Euro Tectum
Iban: PL 05 1050 1025 1000 0091 3972 3440
Bic (Swift): INGPLPW

I hope it should be usefull info for you guys .
  by Leevi
 
vaclav66 wrote:Hello guys,i contact some one on a tractor 2009 Zetor Proxima 75 Rok 2009 and i get an answer from this company http://www.plant-equipment-sales.com with a very professional answer :

We are an England based company that provides all kind of new/used machinery and equipments, for more information about our stock please visit our page at

http://www.plant-equipment-sales.com, and email us with your request, don't be aware of delivery across the Europe since we have excellent rates. We are awaiting your request and we are looking forward to ad you on the list of our satisfied customers.
Thanks,

Christian Nielsen,
Sales Manager
CONSTPLANT LIMITED
Company Registration No: 6528103
Website: http://www.plant-equipment-sales.com

i am sure that is not a fraud company,it looks ok and they have good tractors,let me know if any one buy from them cause i search in google and i find all this let me know more to my electronic post : [email protected]
Tel: +44 191 645 2876

Email: [email protected]
Looks like the same person is trying to scam people on a Finnish site, Reported the ad on the site few days ago, but still seems to be up http://www.keltainenporssi.fi/20458251

Only contact info is email form, so sent a message just to ask a phone number so we could talk about the machine. Got same reply as vaclav66, except with different name, site and contact info.
Hello,

We are an England based company that provides all kind of new/used machinery and equipments, for more information about our stock please visit our page at http://www.kr-plant.co.uk , and email us with your request, don't be aware of delivery across the Europe since we have excellent rates. We are awaiting your request and we are looking forward to ad you on the list of our satisfied customers.

Thank you!

Adam Paladeno
Sales Manager
K & R Plant Sales Ltd
Website: http://www.kr-plant.co.uk
Tel: (+44)(0)750 733 2257
Fax: (+44)(0)750 733 3709
Sales: [email protected]
  by AlanJones
 
Thanks for posting that, the fake website http://www.kr-plant.co.uk/ will be reported for fraud.