-A quick online search shows several complaints from people who believe they were scammed.
-The domain was registered in 2010, and for a year only. Doesn't exactly give you a lot of reassurance, does it?
Domain Name: BESTJOBSALARY.COM
Created on..............: 2010-01-13 18:06:33 GMT
Expires on..............: 2011-01-13 18:06:33 GMT
Last modified on........: 2010-01-13 18:06:33 GMT
Registrant Info: (FAST-12785295)
Attn: hostmonster.com
HostMonster.com INC
** FREE DOMAIN REGISTRATION **
Hosting plans starting at ONLY $6.95 per month
Provo, Utah 84606
United States
Phone: +1.8017659400
Fax..: +1.8017651992
Email: [email protected]
Last modified: 2010-04-02 19:56:54 GMT
-I also looked at some of the ads on this site, and there are some very questionable-looking listings.
-I searched a couple of ads and found exact matches, with only the locations changing. This is another red flag of a scam.
While I can't say for sure based on these quick searches whether the site itself is a scam, I know that I personally would stay away.
Need to post photos?
http://scamwarners.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=3219
Are you a victim of a romance scam? Read
here for advice and FAQ's.