The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • london-cityapartments.com (Property rental scam)

  • Craigslist, eBay, Facebook Marketplace scam reports. Fake buyers, payment scams, shipping fraud exposed. Check before you sell or buy online.
Craigslist, eBay, Facebook Marketplace scam reports. Fake buyers, payment scams, shipping fraud exposed. Check before you sell or buy online.
  Been Targeted by This Scam?

Here's how to report a scam to the FBI, FTC, and other agencies. Read our guides on fake check scams, sugar daddy scams, and sextortion. Not sure? Try our free Scam Checker Tool.

  by Nick Smith
 
www.london-cityapartments.com

London City Apartments
148-150 Curtain Road,London, EC2A 3AT
Phone: 02081440380 Fax: 02087115144
Email: [email protected]

Another copycat property rental "firm" who offer temptingly cheap accomodation for one, simple Moneygram payment. Of course you'll never hear from them again, and you'd be one of the others who has paid money for your dream holiday apartment, only to find eventually that it doesn't exist.

Can a site killer move this over to the usual experts for a kill please? Thanking you!

Whois Record
Registration Service Provided By: EZOT, Inc.
Contact:

Domain name: london-cityapartments.com

Registrant Contact:
LONDON CITY APARTMENTS
JOHN BUTLER ()

Fax:
11 LYDFORD STREET
SALFORD, MANCHESTER M6 6BJ
GB

Administrative Contact:
LONDON CITY APARTMENTS
JOHN BUTLER ()
+1.2081440380
Fax:
11 LYDFORD STREET
SALFORD, MANCHESTER M6 6BJ
GB

Technical Contact:
EZOT, Inc.
DNS Administrator ()
+1.8322379991
Fax: +1.8322379991
PMB 239
9597 Jones Road
Houston, TX 77065
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
dns.bizsiteservice.com
dns2.bizsiteservice.com

Creation date: 27 Apr 2009 12:59:46
Expiration date: 27 Apr 2010 12:59:46


More details here: http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowTopic- ... gland.html
And here: http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowTopic- ... gland.html

It was a copy of http://www.london-holidayhomes.com/ which has since been killed.
  by AlanJones
 
^^^^ It's already listed on Eater and we're waiting for it to be killed.