The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • Superiormarketingfirm.com Scam

  • Real stories from scam victims. Learn from their experiences to protect yourself. Share your story to help warn others about online fraud.
Real stories from scam victims. Learn from their experiences to protect yourself. Share your story to help warn others about online fraud.
  Protect Yourself

Think you might be talking to a romance scammer? Use our free Scam Checker Tool to find out. Learn how to spot a romance scammer, review real data from 27,000+ documented cases, or read about pig butchering scams and sextortion. Been scammed? Here's how to report it.

  by SeanA2013
 
Superiormarketingfirm stole $159 from me. I ordered 50,000 Website Targeted Visitors and never received them. I contacted them for a refund and was ignored. Beware of this company!!!
  by Inspector Gadget
 
Not many negative posts about this company on the web. However, I did dig this out :

Superior Marketing Group Summary

Information about Superior Marketing Group was first submitted to Scambook on Mar 22, 2012. Since then the page has accumulated 5 consumer complaints. On average users reported $9020.00 of damages.
Company Information
Address:
1928 E. Highland Ave.
Ste. #F104-450
Phoenix AZ 85016

Website:http://www.superiormarketinggroup.biz
Phone:(866) 247-0954
Email:
[email protected]

Additional Employees:

Michael Fisher Customer Service Representative
Karina Valdez President
Sean L. Bennett
Member Marcella M. Romero Member

www.scambook.com supplied that bit of info.

First thing to get confirmed is that they are the same company, and it isn't a case of the first site piggybacking off the second site.

Have you tried contacting them?


MAIN ADDRESS:
26115 W. MEREDITH ST.
LA FERIA, TEXAS
78559-4464
Toll Free: (866) 585-9080

The site is registered for 2 years, most 'fake' sites are only done for one.
Registrar: FastDomain Inc.
Provider Name....: FatCow Web Hosting
Provider Whois...: whois.fastdomain.com
Provider Homepage: http://www.fatcow.com/

Domain Name: SUPERIORMARKETINGFIRM.COM

Created on..............: 2012-01-19 23:03:18 GMT
Expires on..............: 2014-01-19 23:03:18 GMT
Last modified on........: 2013-01-20 20:22:14 GMT

I hate to say this, but reading through their blurb, it appears that what they do mostly, is push your site onto search engines so it gets picked up. This is something that can be done directly by a web site owner (and others, for that matter, I've done it myself)
  by SeanA2013
 
I contacted the company several times via email and received no response. I also called the company using the number on their site and got redirected to a call center. The people I talked to there didn't know anything about the packages the company sold. They told me to leave my name and number, and someone would return my call. But I never received the call... I called them again requesting to speak to a manager or billing dept., but was told that they were not available. This call was during business hours. I asked where they were located and if I was talking to the main office, and they hung up on me.

I filed a dispute with PayPal, but the claim was denied because the order was for a virtual item, and they only protect buyers for physical items that can be shipped and tracked.
  by SeanA2013
 
I checked Google Maps and found their main address is a house.

The testimonials on their site even appear to be written by the company themselves.
  by Inspector Gadget
 
They do sound like rip-off merchants, we've had similar in the UK, I don't doubt other countries have the same.
Here, we have a television program called 'Watchdog' who like looking into things like this. Do you have anything similar there?
Do you have anything like a Trading Standards Office to whom they could be reported?


I found this,
http://www.bbb.org/central-northern-wes ... 1000010594

Is that about the same company? does have a different home address for the owner.
Might not be, but just as bad as the one you've run into.