The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • Loan Scammer - CHARLES WILLIAMS

  • Exposed advance-fee loan scams and fraudulent lending sites. Fake lenders demanding upfront fees for loans that never arrive. 7,127+ cases documented.
Exposed advance-fee loan scams and fraudulent lending sites. Fake lenders demanding upfront fees for loans that never arrive. 7,127+ cases documented.
  Been Targeted by This Scam?

Here's how to report a scam to the FBI, FTC, and other agencies. Read our guides on fake check scams, sugar daddy scams, and sextortion. Not sure? Try our free Scam Checker Tool.

  by Daniel Mojtaba
 
Loan scammer CHARLES WILLIAMS

I will inform you the below person link [CHARLES WILLIAMS] that is in linked in connection, whole name, family, information, ability and capabilities is fake.

The person isn't a UK person and are Nigeria person.

He are thief and eat more of 120,000 euros of us and our company at Dubai.

We prepared a case in Dubai at court and security police system against him and his group, he have a big group of jail and thief in Germany, Spain, few persons and group in Dubai.

They come with loan to other peoples and after that run and hide.

I have whole documents of jail against him in Dubai also whole banking payments and court confirmation about his group.

He jailed world bank and Uk court letterhead and slips too

Please if you know of him, lets we know.

https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?i ... dx%3A1-1-1

Thanks
Mojtaba
  by AlanJones
 
From LinkedIn
Summary
Giving loans...........
[email protected]
Skype: professor.charles.williams
  by Daniel Mojtaba
 
Also
Charles Williams <[email protected]>;
[email protected] <[email protected]>;
Williams charles <[email protected]>
Mobile: +44 797 826 7164

His group:
[email protected] <[email protected]>; (Germany) +49 4642 921510 / +49 4642 922207
[email protected] <[email protected]>; (Spain)
[email protected] <[email protected]>; (Spain) +34631445033
Thomas Godwin <[email protected]>; (Dubai)
"[email protected]" <[email protected]> (Dubai)
  by Bryon Williams
 
Domain Name: NORINVESTMENT.COM
Registrar: PDR LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Name Server: NS1.QSERVERS1.NET
Name Server: NS2.QSERVERS1.NET
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 28-feb-2014
Creation Date: 12-feb-2014
Expiration Date: 12-feb-2015
Domain Name: REEDERBOND.COM
Registrar: PDR LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Name Server: NS1.OWORESTED.NET
Name Server: NS2.OWORESTED.NET
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 25-aug-2014
Creation Date: 31-jul-2014
Expiration Date: 31-jul-2015
Registrant Name: dazeysuites
Registrant Organization: dazeysuites
Registrant Street: dazeysuites hotel lagos
Registrant City: awo yaya
Registrant State/Province: Lagos
Registrant Postal Code: 23401
Registrant Country: NG
Registrant Phone: +234.813033300
worldwideorganization@collector.org << free email provider.
  by safety21
 
Mojtaba, please contact me concerning Charles Williams. Removed posters email address (BW)
Daniel Mojtaba wrote:Loan scammer CHARLES WILLIAMS


Please if you know of him, lets we know.

Thanks
Mojtaba
  by AlanJones
 
^^^Post reported.

@"Daniel Mojtaba", please DO NOT contact this person by email, he could be anyone (even the scammer trying to continue scamming you for all you know).
  by Bryon Williams
 
@Daniel Mojtaba

Please be careful as Alan Jones has said. You do not know this non support team member wanting to contact you. safety21 can post in this thread anything he needs to say or ask.
  by safety21
 
It appears that Alan Jones is the one trying to stop the two people that have had contact with Charles Williams. Williams is in the process of trying to scam me and even the post people are trying to stop us from communicating in due process. That is pretty bad. Has anyone thought that Alan Jones just might be this person, who knows and or even Bryon Williams geeeee
  by Bryon Williams
 
@safety21 I have sent you a PM and you responded prior to your above posting.

Alan Jones is verified and a support member.

You can not post your email address in your post. I can not make the OP contact you. I have suggested to the OP not to respond to any PM you may send him.

If you are a scam victim you can post in the open for support and advice. Your user name does not ID you so make your post. Just remove anything that may ID you.

ETA: I also told you that you can send any information to me.
  by AlanJones
 
safety21 wrote:Has anyone thought that Alan Jones just might be this person, who knows and or even Bryon Williams geeeee
So, you really believe that I signed up 6 years ago and have made 20k+ posts, just so I could wait until 2015 to stop you from contacting a scam victim. :roll:

You could be anyone and as Bryon says - any information you have can be posted here and if you really are currently being scammed by this individual then drop contact with him. The OP will have no information that can help you - he's been scammed by someone using fake details.
  by Bryon Williams
 
Originating IP: 41.190.3.199
Originating ISP: Emts-nigeria-as
City: Lagos
Country of Origin: Nigeria
Delivered-To: xxxxxx
Received: by 10.194.185.172 with SMTP id fd12csp540068wjc;
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 00:20:23 -0800 (PST)
X-Received: by 10.60.133.174 with SMTP id pd14mr3733618oeb.79.1424593221693;
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 00:20:21 -0800 (PST)
Return-Path: <[email protected]>
Received: from bh-25.webhostbox.net (bh-25.webhostbox.net. [208.91.199.152])
by mx.google.com with ESMTPS id o7si22529oeq.14.2015.02.22.00.20.20
for <xxxxxxxxxx>
(version=TLSv1 cipher=RC4-SHA bits=128/128);
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 00:20:21 -0800 (PST)
Received-SPF: none (google.com: [email protected] does not designate permitted sender hosts) client-ip=208.91.199.152;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com;
spf=none (google.com: [email protected] does not designate permitted sender hosts) smtp.mail=[email protected];
dkim=pass [email protected]
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; q=dns/txt; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=reederbond.com; s=default;
h=Content-Transfer-Encoding:Content-Type:MIME-Version:Cc:To:From:Subject:Date:Message-ID;
Received: from mailnull by bh-25.webhostbox.net with sa-checked (Exim 4.82)
(envelope-from <[email protected]>)
id 1YPRlz-001DRB-45
for xxxxxxxxxxxx; Sun, 22 Feb 2015 08:20:19 +0000
Received: from localhost ([127.0.0.1]:46269 helo=www.reederbond.com)
by bh-25.webhostbox.net with esmtpa (Exim 4.82)
(envelope-from <[email protected]>)
id 1YPRly-001DR0-MP; Sun, 22 Feb 2015 08:20:19 +0000
Received: from 41.190.3.199 ([41.190.3.199])
(SquirrelMail authenticated user [email protected])
by http://www.reederbond.com with HTTP;
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 08:20:18 -0000
Message-ID: <[email protected]>
Date: Sun, 22 Feb 2015 08:20:18 -0000
Subject: Surety Bond
Dear Xxxxxx

Thank you for contacting us.

Please kindly provide us with the full details of the Investor you are
dealing with and also the total amount to be collaterize.

Kind Regards
  by Bryon Williams
 
@safety21

Do you require more information of the scam??? Thanks for bringing this topic up again.

ETA: I see one of the fake sites has been killed.

Thankfully for you I see one has not been killed. I will get on that promptly

Thank you sir.
Bryon
  by Vijay Nair
 
Mail from [email protected] - sent along with passport copy, most likely fake passport.

Dear Mr.Vijay K.Nair,

It was my pleasure speaking with you some hours ago.I am a fiduciary agent attached to Prosegur security company in Madrid-Spain and my name is Mr.Tim Brian.

Please note that a consignment with diplomatic tag has been received here in Madrid from Bukina Faso with your name/information on it as the beneficiary.Note that information received concerning the said consignment shows that it has in it´s content a total of two hundred kilogrames of Gold dust even though it was under declared to be One hundred and fifty kilos of the same material.
Right now,we are using our strong contact in the customs department not to allow the consignment go through the normal control/security checks and I can guarantee that the consignment will not be liable to any further scrutiny.

However,it has become very important to notify you that the consignment will start to attract demmurage cost as from Monday the 22nd of this month(next week)if it´s not cleared.Therefore,I will have to advise that you should make every travel plans to arrive in Madrid as quickly as possible so as to clear the consignment by your self under our assistance/guidance.

In any case,if you decide that the consignment should be delivered to your chosen destination,do let me know so that we shall start the arrangements to do that without any delays.Time is of essence,therefore,you are expected to come back to me as quickly as possible with your decision on how to go about it.

Thank you for your anticipated cooperation,

Mr.Tim Brian